Bookmark

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel a tale of murder and conspiracy on the famous RMS Titanic. Help Professor Jakob Magnusson as you travel from the depths of the engine room to the finest suites aboard the great ship to uncover who murdered lowly coal tender Charles Taylor, and why. Solve puzzles and expose clues in this thrilling adventure to piece together the evidence that reveals the dark conspiracy connecting the murder to the doomed ship's tragic destiny!

  • 28 Captivating Hidden Object scenes
  • Challenging puzzles to test your wits
  • Interact with a cast of colorful suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 120 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic 2.9 5 52 52
Murder on the Titanic Now this is your basic HOG with just a little adventure thrown in. It is very simple and easy to complete all the scenes and even the supposedly hard to find clues are easy. This is a very good beginners game or for someone who just wants a break from the very difficult adventures out there and just wants an easy "refresher". Something that does not get you frustrated because you have to use the hint just to find where to go or what to do next. Very good graphics and the story line is OK. Music seemed acceptable, but I usually have the volume turned way down because it all gets boring after a while. All in all, a great buy for the beginner or the few who may like a break with a very easy game. May 15, 2012
Thought the game had a lot of flaws I did not like the fact that the hint system really only worked on the HO screen and not with all the screens. EX: Nothing when it came to the rearranging of the tools. Could not see were they went, very discouraging and no way to skip. Not for me. May 14, 2012
Dumb? The HOS were simple until I reached one, where no matter which object I picked up, I was told it didn't work. I found this very frustrating and uninstalled the game. At least it was a free game. June 16, 2012
Disappointed Deleted game after 10 minutes play. No instructions for puzzles, plus they're quite small (not full screen). Conversations are all text vs voices and boring at that. First couple hidden object scenes nicely done but not enough to pull the game out of the hole. Too many fun and exciting games to waste time on this one. June 9, 2012
Well and truly sunk No challenge for me, found it rather boring. I like most HOGs, but I couldnt stick the full demo time . May 14, 2012
TOO SLOW AND TOO MUCH DIALOG After playing so many games, I found this one to be rather ancient. There was a lot of written dialog to read, and , as Nilosh says, what's the point? Most of them will die. Who cares if the murderer is found or not? The whole ship is doomed. The game drags, and I couldn't wait for the demo to end. There are many, many, HOS and they are okay. I found them rather easy. The mini-puzzles are a mix of easy and hard, and you can skip them.The hint system is okay. I just rather spend my money on a better quality game. May 15, 2012
This Game Sank, Just like the Titanic Did! Ok, So the game itself...is not bad at all! I kinda enjoyed it actually! However, WAY TOO MUCH DIALOGUE!!! It was absolutely FRUSTRATING and took away from the enjoyment of the game...at least in my opinion.. If you like a full story with your game then this game is good for you. I, would like little dialogue and more game! All the clicking involved is annoying. They should have had an option that allowed us to SKIP all the dialogue! That would have given them a much better rating from me... May 14, 2012
This game was annoying This review is based on the demo. The game was very dark, and I had a difficult time figuring out the next step I had to take. I progressed to the point of putting a torn picture or something together and spent a great deal of time just trying to drag the pieces around. The mechanics were just not user-friendly. The storyline also did not draw me in. I uninstalled the game after 1/2 hour. May 24, 2012
well at least it looked good... ugh hog heaven...good for people who like them, of course, or a beginner..but no thanks for me..booorrriinngg.. but go see for yourself, i guess.. :) May 15, 2012
no buy for me this was a very boring game for me. too much dialogue and not enough other stuff going on. this is a definite no buy for me. May 14, 2012
31-40 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

Unravel a tale of murder on the RMS Titanic. Help Professor Magnusson solve puzzles and expose clues to piece together evidence of a dark conspiracy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.