Bookmark

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel a tale of murder and conspiracy on the famous RMS Titanic. Help Professor Jakob Magnusson as you travel from the depths of the engine room to the finest suites aboard the great ship to uncover who murdered lowly coal tender Charles Taylor, and why. Solve puzzles and expose clues in this thrilling adventure to piece together the evidence that reveals the dark conspiracy connecting the murder to the doomed ship's tragic destiny!

  • 28 Captivating Hidden Object scenes
  • Challenging puzzles to test your wits
  • Interact with a cast of colorful suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 120 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic 2.9 5 52 52
Inspector Magnusson:Murder on the Titanic... With a LOT of WORK, This game could be fun... As of right now I wouldn't recommend it!!! May 14, 2012
Poor by today's standards I like games about the Titanic, and I usually am tolerant of games that are not done with the latest graphics, etc., but this game I uninstalled after onlly a few minutes play. It seemed very primitive to me and uninteresting. May 20, 2013
Annoying Game This was just boring. Too much dialog to read (or in reality, just click through--big waste of time). Maybe it's my computer, but I had to click on puzzle pieces several times before I was able to pick them up or slide them around. It was just more work than it was worth. Seems like a very old style of gaming technology. Might have been interesting to play 10 years ago, but not now. Wish I could be more positive, sorry! May 16, 2012
Sink the Titanic; again! When I started out playing this game, I thought it might be pretty good. The graphics are done really well & the HO'S were fairly easy to find. The hint button does not tell you what to do next, so most of the time you're left hanging. I only played it for 30 minutes & got really frustrated. No buy for me. May 15, 2012
No buy for me I wanted to like this game because I had nothing to do today and some credits to use up... after playing 20 minutes of the demo I decided to wash my windows and keep my credits. The few puzzles I played were not very challenging. The HOG scenes were good but since they are not the reason I buy most of these games, there were way too many of them for me and there is entirely too much text to read. The graphics are very nice though. Please play the demo and judge for yourself, it's just not my cup of tea May 14, 2012
Not worth a credit I wanted to like this game. I love games that revolve around the Titanic, but I could not get into this one. Very confusing, hint, does not work well outside of a HOG scene. Very basic game, no voice overs, lots of reading. Pass for me. May 14, 2012
Stupid game The puzzles are stupid and doesn't make sense. The first photo puzzle doesn't even line up and you have to click forever to select just one piece and then it takes forever to move. I deleted the game immediately. June 19, 2013
Inspector Magnusson = Total Bomb This game is a total waste! Don't bother! Spent a lot of time trying to figure out the suitcase on the deck with absolutely no response from the program. No HELP! Save your money for a game that is worthwhile! May 14, 2012
Love Titanic...Not THIS Titanic The scenes were nicely drawn...I can't think of anything else. You are playing as the Professor's assistant. Obviously the Professor doesn't like to do ANYTHING. eg: "Assistant, why don't you fix the steam pipes as I always break out in hives from steam." or "Look for more clues. My eyesight isn't what it used to be, you know." Why not retire? --Alot of reading what looked like comic strips, then alot of reading dialog. --The map only shows photos of rooms on the ship, no room labels or hint on which one to go to. --The tutorial is straight forward...until you get to minigames or interactive scenes. I had to figure out the instructions/what to do myself. --The cursor is very particular. I clicked and clicked all over before it finally grabbed onto an item. The minigame with the reconsrtuction of a photo: the cursor would pick up random pieces and deposite them randomly. I finally had to skip. I would not Recommend This Game. August 10, 2012
inspector magnusson: murder on the titanic played for 30 seconds, hated it May 23, 2012
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

Unravel a tale of murder on the RMS Titanic. Help Professor Magnusson solve puzzles and expose clues to piece together evidence of a dark conspiracy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.