Bookmark

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Full version game
(510.38 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a road trip your friend's daughter is kidnapped by a mysterious man at the Penumbra Motel, the scene of murder and strange occurrences 50 years ago. You must head into the heart of madness to not only find the girl, but unravel the mystery haunting the descendants of the Penumbra family and the Motel grounds.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Wallpapers and Screensavers
  • Original soundtrack from the game
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 590 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition 4.2 5 123 123
Totally Excellent! ERS has done it again! Beautiful Graphics, outstanding spooky Music, and a really great Story line. The ending in the extra Gameplay was Awesome too, although it would have been nice if we were given the option of accepting or rejecting the Villian's offer. 5 Stars all the way because for me I wouldn't mind playing it again. I absolutely loved this Game and highly recommend it! May 14, 2012
Great game I really liked this game, it combines high-quality graphics, interesting story and unobtrusive and yet addictive gameplay. I went through it in one breath. Also, I really liked what I was constantly on their toes. Thank you. May 14, 2012
TOP OF THE LINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A must have game ,Truly the best those GUYS @ ERS know how to do it ! Need more !! THE puzzles were so cool , loved the creepy atmospere.,the scenes,nothing here to disappoint anyone..I haven"t seen anything this good since Ravenherse. May 15, 2012
A new genre! This is an exciting new development with HO's, actually there are none! The game is pure find and do, I am loving it as I get a little tired of "finding things" in still life scenes. Try it out, you'll love it! May 14, 2012
Action in the everyday and then ... This game is quite good - it follows the Ers tradition to a T. Or should I say P. Real voices, believable tasks, and then some ... but you have to play it to find out. Story line moves on logically - I am enjoying this game which I am still to complete. May 14, 2012
More imaginagion. Really great adventure game. I love that it doesn't rely on a bunch of HOGs. In fact, there isn't a HOG in the whole game. Any more, I view HOGs as being a bit lazy in game development. There are many games out there where it seems like you're just playing the same game over and over again, with just a bit of change with the storyline. I will almost always buy the game that seems to have put a little more effort in their development. May 17, 2012
Now THIS is what I'm talkin' about! ERS has done it again! This game and others of this quality is what got me hooked on HO/adventure games in the first place! Live action actors with believable voice-overs, gripping storyline and 'put on your thinking cap' minigames...Bravo! May 14, 2012
Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel CE too much fun. I have a house to clean and a cat to feed. thank u for such a great game. I have many games, this one will be a favorite for a long time to come. May 15, 2012
MORE GAMES LIKE THIS ONE PLEASE! At last, a new Adventure game! No hidden objects here, just a lot of investigation required to find objects, one at a time, to perform certain functions such as open a lock, break open a wall, get something from the bottom of a well, etc. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy a hidden object game as a means to relax and while away the time, but I love a good Adventure game that challenges the mind and carries me away from daily life. . Loved the graphics here, the music was so-so. Recommend this game to all the dedicated Adventurers who enjoyed playing Syberia, Myst, Amerzone, and other classics in this vein. By the way, all of the mentioned classic Adventure games are sold right here on Big Fish Games! I was tickled to find them here in Windows 7 format since all my old Win 98 games would not run on a new computer. Why not go on a new Adventure today and try Dark Alleys, Penumbra Motel CE! You wont be disappointed! May 27, 2012
Dark Alleys A Great Point And Click Adventure Game BF gamers have asked for something different and Dark Alleys hits the mark. The storyline and theme are rather dark and at moments have you jumping off your seat. Lots of ghosts, a deranged psychopath , a creepy house and hotel with lots of rooms to explore. I liked that there was no time wasted on randomly digging through piles of useless junk. As you explore you find items that will be put to very creative uses. A puzzle packed game with plenty of exploration and adventure. Give it a shot and judge for yourself. May 22, 2012
21-30 of 123 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Rescue a young girl from the Penumbra Motel. Solve puzzles, unravel a long standing mystery of death and disappearances in this heart-pounding adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.