Bookmark

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Full version game
(510.38 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a road trip your friend's daughter is kidnapped by a mysterious man at the Penumbra Motel, the scene of murder and strange occurrences 50 years ago. You must head into the heart of madness to not only find the girl, but unravel the mystery haunting the descendants of the Penumbra family and the Motel grounds.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Wallpapers and Screensavers
  • Original soundtrack from the game
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 590 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition 4.2 5 123 123
Great Adventure game with no hidden object scenes I liked this game as different from the usual games which are full of hidden object scenes. With this game you pick up items and you use them all. Was a great challenge and once you get past a few glitches it was a fun game to play. I think most of the glitches have now been fixed. May 19, 2012
ERS does it again! I think I must sound like a broken record, but I love the ERS studio games!! This game is no exception. It is not a HOG, but it really doesn't matter to the game. It seems to have a more dark and sinister feel to it than some of the other games which have a more artistic feel. This game is full of ghosts, dilapedated hotels, scary demon ghost dogs etc. Good stuff! I bought the CE version, because I want as much enjoyment from ERS as I can get! Go buy it!! May 16, 2012
CREEPY ADVENTURE This game was so much fun I did not want the end to come!!! I loved the fact that there were not 101 HOS as a matter of fact there were none. The game was not that difficult to figure out but not too easy either. I found myself chuckling out loud at some of the stuff that happens. I do not want to say too much cause I do not want to spoil it for anyone who has not played yet. You do need to scan the scenes and look for things you need to interact with, but it makes sense to use certain items for certain tasks. The live actors also make this game even better. The music is just okay kind of carnival like. I am so happy I purchased this game I will definately play again. Great job ERS keep more like this coming. January 1, 2013
Fantastic!! Loved this game and the graphics are superb! It's the usual kidnap story but every game is unique and this is no exception. Great length of play and the bonus was a good hour of extra play. The only downside i feel is the missing HOS, just wasn't the same without the hidden object scenes and just constant running around looking for objects all the time but still enjoyable all the same. Please keep the HOS in the games as we love them!. August 25, 2012
it's a winnerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr been waiting quitesometime for this ! and by all means it was worth waiting for great game May 13, 2012
A must have I played the beta test and was thrilled to bits with the game. Not the usual HO game which was just as well kind of get sick of those. The real actors are great and overall areally really awesome game. I already cant wait for the next one. May 13, 2012
Care for a little Psycho adventure..? Rescue Monica from the Bates, I mean, Penumbra, Motel. Very good story, great VOS with real actors. NO HOS. Seek and find, which is great. There is a diary and movie reels to watch and a really scary Doberman ghost dog. Skip button real slow. Puzzles are kinda hard.Nice music, good graphics. Not a real long game for a CE, even with the bonus chapter, but well worth watching. I finished it in a little under 6 hours. Just don't go in the shower.. seriously, the bathroom is filthy. May 15, 2012
Right Up My Alley! Excellent! Loved all aspects of the game. The development team did a bang up job and the art work was superb. A little in to the game I finally realized there were no hidden object scenes the whole game is seek and use. I played in Hard Mode which afforded me hours of entertainment. I have set a date to revisit Park Alley and try to play the Advanced Mode. Great game and if you decide to give it a whirl I hope you enjoy as much as I did. May 15, 2012
Really enjoyable adventure game. I don't like games that involve HOS every few minutes - it gets boring. This game had none, and I loved it. It has a wide variety of puzzles, lasts a good long time, and does not have broken English! My son doesn't play this type of game, usually going for the on-line, interactive strategy type, but he sat down and began playing my game until I finally made him start over under his own player name as he didn't want to quit. I really like this company's products (ERS) - keep up the good work! May 14, 2012
Very interesting game, with wonderful puzzles! Very interesting game, with wonderful puzzles! May 30, 2012
31-40 of 123 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Rescue a young girl from the Penumbra Motel. Solve puzzles, unravel a long standing mystery of death and disappearances in this heart-pounding adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.