Bookmark

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Full version game
(510.38 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a road trip your friend's daughter is kidnapped by a mysterious man at the Penumbra Motel, the scene of murder and strange occurrences 50 years ago. You must head into the heart of madness to not only find the girl, but unravel the mystery haunting the descendants of the Penumbra family and the Motel grounds.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Wallpapers and Screensavers
  • Original soundtrack from the game
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 590 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition 4.3 5 124 124
Really enjoyable adventure game. I don't like games that involve HOS every few minutes - it gets boring. This game had none, and I loved it. It has a wide variety of puzzles, lasts a good long time, and does not have broken English! My son doesn't play this type of game, usually going for the on-line, interactive strategy type, but he sat down and began playing my game until I finally made him start over under his own player name as he didn't want to quit. I really like this company's products (ERS) - keep up the good work! May 14, 2012
Very interesting game, with wonderful puzzles! Very interesting game, with wonderful puzzles! May 30, 2012
Thrilling game play Loved this game and had me wanting to play until the end. Great graphics and the story line was really good. The puzzles weren't overly hard but still fun to figure out. May 26, 2012
This Game Gets More Than 5 Stars! This is the first adventure type game I've played where you do not have the person walking (or running) throughout to get things done! In my personal opinion, Adventure Game players will love the challenge of this game! While I am not finished playing this purchased ghostly game yet, I just wanted to comment that this game is so far the best Adventure Game I've played yet--and I have played a lot of them! :) May 23, 2012
ERS does it again!!! This is one of the best games of the year. Awesome graphics, new and exciting puzzles. No HOS!!!! May 19, 2012
Loved it! Want more! I do like playing Hos, but most of them start to look alike after awhile (cluttered piles of random items), - So this was a welcome change. No hidden object scenes here, but lots of mini games that require you to find, assemble and use objects from other locations. Great puzzles. Well Done all around! Hope to see more like this! May 18, 2012
Great Game!! This is a Great game! It is refreshing to finally have an exciting game without all the HOS... Very fun, ERS gaming keeps getting better!! Highly recommend! May 18, 2012
Terrific I really like this kind of game. Lots of fun mini games, lots of finding things and then using them, and a GREAT story line. A pefect way to kick back and enjoy an afternoon. May 16, 2012
Kewl Really good "horror athmosphere", easy and friendly interface, interesting story and gameplay which makes me eager to play more. I hope collector's edition of this game is coming. May 16, 2012
NOT YOUR TYPICAL HOS..AWESOME..LOVED IT!!! Just buy it!!! You will not be disappointed~ June 12, 2012
41-50 of 124 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Alleys: Penumbra Motel Collector`s Edition

Rescue a young girl from the Penumbra Motel. Solve puzzles, unravel a long standing mystery of death and disappearances in this heart-pounding adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.