Bookmark

Marie Antoinette and the Disciples of Loki

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The year is 1787 and the French monarchy is living its last years of peace. In Vienna, Mozart is just about to finish his latest opera. Far to the north, in Iceland, a tremendous volcano eruption has already changed the face of Europe forever. What is the link between those events? Join Josepha Duschek, a famous opera singer, as she investigates a mysterious crime and begins her quest for the truth. Uncover the traitorous plots surrounding Marie Antoinette, the Queen of France, and track down the suspicious disciples of Loki. Travel to marvelous cities like Philadelphia, Versailles, Vienna and Prague and meet famous historical characters such as Mozart, Benjamin Franklin, Jeanne of Valois and even Marie Antoinette! Sharpen your skills through puzzles and brainteasers in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Interact with famous characters
  • Solve brainteasers and puzzles
  • Historical encyclopedia included!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 135 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Marie Antoinette and the Disciples of Loki

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Marie Antoinette and the Disciples of Loki

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Marie Antoinette and the Disciples of Loki 1.6 5 41 41
worst game I have ever played I think my review title says it all. May 17, 2012
Didn't Marie Antoinette have enough problems? This game was hard to navigate. The sounds were obnoxious and the hidden object scenes were difficult because the graphics were so small. Don't bother. May 16, 2012
Let them eat poison!!! I played the demo of this game for the longest 6 minutes of my life. I was so disappointed in the graphics and the teeny-tiny pointer that I couldn't even get through the entire hour long demo. My advice is dont waste you time on such a poor quality game. I would rather drink a vial of poison than replay this game. May 15, 2012
IS THIS A JOKE ?????????? This might not be the worst game ever, but it certainly has to be in the top 2. Horrilble. Just plain sad. May 15, 2012
Don't bother with this one. I turned this off after about 10 minutes. Too boring, graphics weren't all that interesting and some items were too hard to find and figure out. May 15, 2012
Yawn... Come on BFG surely there are better games out there. This is probably one of the worst games I tried. Still trying to figure out what the game is about. I only lasted 7 minutes before I deleted it. The developer should pay us for putting us through this agony. There was absolutely nothing appealing about this game, graphics were poor, sound annoying and the story line, well lets just say I have no clue what it is about. May 15, 2012
Forget about... I played only 20 minutes of the free demo... I didnt like it. The objects are too small, you cant find anything, the objects are not clear, and you have to use hints all the time. Dont waste your time. May 15, 2012
Poor Graphics I couldn't get past the first 10 minutes. Boring, poor graphics and small cursor makes it difficult to explore. June 8, 2012
Yuck Definitely hidden. If you can't see it you can't find it. The hidden objects were exactly the same colour and texture of the background, no outlines, no definition at all. You would need a 50" screen to bring some of the stuff to a big enough size to be able to see it. I've played some poor games before but this one beats the rest hands down. June 4, 2012
Or perhaps the level of challenge could be impossible. The icons were so tiny that when I finally stumbled on the third room I fell out and couldn't find where to go again. I carefully assembled my blank piece of paper. I spoke to the only inanimate 'person' who was not a black shape and wandered around looking for the miniscule microscope or the faint tiny footprints and really tried developers. I don't expect you to make things simple, but at least make it possible to navigate! Shame on you. Did you beta this at all and let people tell you how unplayable it was unless you have amazing visual acuity? Hats off to those who struggled through the thing. I am impressed with your patience. I imagine the storyline might have been interesting or the fun factor present in some way but how am I to know? The graphics are completely flat and immobile. Being colorful is nice but that is all they are. May 29, 2012
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Marie Antoinette and the Disciples of Loki

Investigate and foil the conspiracy against Marie Antoinette!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.