Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game
(754.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition 4.7 5 220 220
Great Game ! I really enjoyed this game. The storyline was done well. The graphics were great. The game wasn't too hard. I rarely used the hints since they had good maps. There was a lot of going back & forth, but It wasn't too bad. The only drawback to the CE is that it was too short. It only took about 45 minutes to complete. I should have bought just the SE. June 24, 2012
If you love HOSs with a great storyline, you'll LOVE This! I'm a loyal MCF fan and I never thought I'd find another game comparable to the quality of theirs, but this is it. There's something for everyone to love: romance, action, the paranormal, mystery, intrigue, pirates, blasting canons, clever puzzles that are just hard enough, and the kind of spine-tingling creepiness that is just creepy enough to add some spice to the game without being horrifying. All of this is accompanied by hints that are actually helpful for when you get stuck, an amazing score, clever dialogue, richly developed characters, and incredible, breathtakingly real graphics. I hope they make many, many more games, because they have a new loyal customer. Aside from the MCF Ravenhearst series of games, I have never put the money into a collector's edition. But, my fellow fishes, this I wholeheartedly say is completely worth it. Buy it. NOW. It's one of those games that will make you want to forgo meals and turns the hours into minutes. June 24, 2012
Great Games This game was great, the graphics were good,the hints reloaded quickly and it guided better than looking at a strategy guide. Loved it June 23, 2012
If you like pirate stories, you will love this game This was one of the better games I have played in a long time. The graphics, animation and music were excellent and the story was also very good. Some scary moments - well done! This was a Collector's Edition so you get a bit of extra game time, but not enough in my opinion. That is my only criticism, otherwise a really enjoyable game. June 22, 2012
I HAD A NICE TIME WITH THIS GAME Good enough graphics,perfect puzzles, clever and not very difficult.Hint was helpfull finding the way to the places to visit without wandering a lot.AIgood map as well.I used several times the mahjong play and I liked it.A very relaxing music. I really had my eyes glued to the screen with this game.Do enjoy it.It's a top game. June 11, 2012
Really fun HOG Adventure Game This is absolutely one of the best games I have ever played. Visual quality was super to the point of slightly creepy. Would definitely recommend this game!! Even the extra play was enjoyable. I was disappointed when I finished as I was having so much fun. June 7, 2012
This is one of the good ones This makes my top 10 list easily. It was challenging, and parts were very creepy. I enjoyed the story line, which isn't usual for me and found that the small movies in during play were much better than reading little bits of paper. This is worth buying and will be one of those games that you will regret in the morning when you hear your alarm and remember how late you stayed up the night before playing. June 3, 2012
Wow! Awesome! I LOVE this game! The storyline is fun, the graphics are amazing and I just had a blast playing it! Very addictive! This is a must have if this is your genre! June 2, 2012
Just the right level for me I hate having to hit the guide too much, but this game kept moving - I think there was only one mini-game that I skipped. It was mildly challenging without being frustrating. Good mix of HOS and storyline objectives; I enjoyed it! May 29, 2012
Awesome Game!!! Nightmares from the Deep is a really fun game. The visuals are amazing and the sound/music is great! I really gotta say that this is my favorite so far. I really like the hidden object scenes for a couple of reasons: sometimes you have to put items together or open an object to find the hidden object and you can play majong instead of finding the hidden object. For 99% of the hidden objects scenes I looked for the hidden objects, but one night I was really tired and wanted to continue through the story, so I played majong instead...loved it! Plus...with the collector's edition the story continues. Also, the level of challenge is rated on that I played this game on regular/easy level. The maps are helpful as well. May 27, 2012
151-160 of 220 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.