Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game
(754.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition 4.7 5 223 223
Really a Great Game! We play hidden object games as a family and this one really was great! Awesome graphics, and an interesting storyline. LOTS of locations to explore, and this game lasted longer than expected. Wish we would have gotten the Collector's Edition. Definitely worth it! July 2, 2012
A GREAT ADVENTURE GAME! This game really has something for everyone and the developers went out of their way to include a variety of puzzles for us to enjoy. For me it was a added plus that you can choose to do the HO puzzle or Mahjong-nice touch. The story makes you want to know what is going to happen next. I think if you give it a try you will want it. May 17, 2012
Love Love Love it ! Wow, there isn't anything I do not like about this game! Love the choice of majong or hidden object scenes! Love the beautiful cut scenes, very well done! Sure buy for me! May 17, 2012
Never seen anything like it - demo Ok - this game is well beyond a lot of games I've played, and I've played a lot of them. It is incredibly done: graphics, cut scenes, voice overs, attention to detail, storyline. I had immediately dismissed this game based on the title alone - don't need nightmares or curses. But then I read the 8 reviews at the time and said, "well maybe I'll check it out." When I came back 8 hours later, there were 48 reviews and a solid 5-star rating. Wow, said I. I read them, and I downloaded the demo. I've played 18 minutes of it, and I can certainly understand why everyone is so taken by this game. The developers took a lot of time with this game in every aspect. The story flows logically, the dialog makes sense, and you want to (with all that's in you) get your daughter back. The HOS are well done, and has been stated multiple times: the mahjong feature instead of the HOS (with the option to change your mind and go back to the HOS if you want) was a stroke of genius. The atmosphere music/sounds are extremely well done. They make things that are not scary moments seem like scary moments (I hesitate to say "jump scares" because there aren't any, really, and I know some folk absolutely do *not* like them). The atmosphere it set very well though, and I'll leave it at that. I will say if you are not a fan of skeletons and related items (especially ones that glow and talk), this game will not be for you. Having said that, It is not a dark game as I originally thought going by the title. The flow of the story and the task at hand (not to mention some funny one liners), take the "darkness" out of the game. Someone (sfcali) stated that it has more of a supernatural bent than being a horror story, and that is correct. If you don't like that kind of thing, then this game isn't for you either. Whether you are a fan of the genre or not, at the very least, check out the demo if only to take a gander at how exquisitely made this game is. Kudos to the developers! Do keep up the phenominal work - it will never get old. May 18, 2012
Worth it! Can't help but give this game 5 stars. It was very entertaining to play and the graphics were awesome. The story line was very good and the bonus game was great in it's self! May 21, 2012
BRILLIANT GAME........!!!!!!!!!! Other reviewers have said it all, so only saying that this game couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!! Perfect game for me and I loved the storyline. WELL DONE to the makers and need more games of this calibre. Thank you BF!!!!!!! A HIT!!!!!!! May 21, 2012
all around hidden object game! this game had me on the edge of my seat from beginning to end...could'nt stop til i finished!!! awesome graphics!!! great story line... May 20, 2012
Nightmares from the deep. The Cursed Heart CE If only all CE games where of this quality!! Fabulous! Congratulations to all involved, I will certainly be looking out for their next production...Let's hope it is very soon! May 20, 2012
Nightmares of the Deep:The Cursed Heart This game is EXCELLENT! I highly recommend this game. The story is riveting. The graphics are outstanding. May 20, 2012
woweeeee this game has got it all it gorgeous its fun looks like there is a good story to go with even the whiny daughter doesnt have time to whine a lot! i am seriously tempted to buy a C.E. instead of waiting...lol May 19, 2012
61-70 of 223 Reviews <<prev 56789...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.