Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game
(754.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition 4.7 5 221 221
Worth it! Can't help but give this game 5 stars. It was very entertaining to play and the graphics were awesome. The story line was very good and the bonus game was great in it's self! May 21, 2012
BRILLIANT GAME........!!!!!!!!!! Other reviewers have said it all, so only saying that this game couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!! Perfect game for me and I loved the storyline. WELL DONE to the makers and need more games of this calibre. Thank you BF!!!!!!! A HIT!!!!!!! May 21, 2012
all around hidden object game! this game had me on the edge of my seat from beginning to end...could'nt stop til i finished!!! awesome graphics!!! great story line... May 20, 2012
Nightmares from the deep. The Cursed Heart CE If only all CE games where of this quality!! Fabulous! Congratulations to all involved, I will certainly be looking out for their next production...Let's hope it is very soon! May 20, 2012
Nightmares of the Deep:The Cursed Heart This game is EXCELLENT! I highly recommend this game. The story is riveting. The graphics are outstanding. May 20, 2012
woweeeee this game has got it all it gorgeous its fun looks like there is a good story to go with even the whiny daughter doesnt have time to whine a lot! i am seriously tempted to buy a C.E. instead of waiting...lol May 19, 2012
Fantastic Pirate Hidden Object Game What a great game, heard a lot of good things about this game before it became available on BFG and it did not dissapoint! Definitely recommend May 19, 2012
a thrilling pirate game The demo was so amazing this is a definite buy for me. Fun puzzles, good HOG's, interesting story line, ghosts, skeletons, ships, islands, skulls, everything you can expect from a good pirate adventure. The graphics and sound are so terrific this looks almost like a movie. Excellent intro and ending of the demo. May 19, 2012
Thrilling! Fantastic graphics and awesome adventure! Everything from the HO piles, puzzles and find and seek were well balanced. Had a lot of different things to do and it wasn't too hard, a bit easy but still super fun. Not a lot of backtracking, lots of places to go, it was long enough but it went so fast it seemed short, I wanted to keep going :) One of the best CE I've played. May 19, 2012
Probably best game ever I am an expert player in HOG's and I have to say this was probably the best game I have ever played. The graphics are INcredible! The storyline of saving your daughter is not terribly brilliant, but I can't get over the graphics, sound, and even the voice-overs. Typically I mute the voices, but I couldn't pass this up. Did I mention the graphics?? :-) Enjoy!!! May 19, 2012
61-70 of 221 Reviews <<prev 56789...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.