Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game
(754.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition 4.7 5 223 223
Probably best game ever I am an expert player in HOG's and I have to say this was probably the best game I have ever played. The graphics are INcredible! The storyline of saving your daughter is not terribly brilliant, but I can't get over the graphics, sound, and even the voice-overs. Typically I mute the voices, but I couldn't pass this up. Did I mention the graphics?? :-) Enjoy!!! May 19, 2012
Game to set all standards! This game was just SUPERB!! I thought Sins of the Father was the best of the best, but this one sets the bar even higher! Incredible is the closest adjective to describe this game! Visually stunning videos and graphics, especially the individual videos for each coin! I don't think Skyrim or Diablo can touch those graphics! The hands and fingers of the protector of the chest were just stunning! The story of trying to rescue your daughter from a ghostly pirate was well-developed from beginning to end. The hidden object scenes were just right! The option to play mahjong was a nice touch! The puzzles were a little on the easy side, but in no way deters my opinion that the game was just incredible and fun to play. The bonus was too short, only because I would have loved to have kept playing!! Thank you to the developers and all the artists that made this final product! I cannot wait until you release your next game! May 18, 2012
Outstanding !! Beautiful, fantastic, brilliant . . . there are not enough superlatives in the English language to adequately express just how wonderful this game is. Nothing more need to be said, just buy it and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed. May 18, 2012
10 Minutes of Demo was all I needed to purchase this Gem! Wow this is an all around excellent game..clear hidden object scenes, great puzzles, terrific guide and a quick reloading multi use hint button makes for an enjoyable game with plenty to do and just the right amount of creepiness! May 18, 2012
Great I wasn't sure what to expect. I know I didn't expect to love it. I played the whole demo and then I had to have it. It's a lot of fun. May 18, 2012
Interesting Storyline I wish the game was a bit more challenging. Other than that, pretty good game. May 18, 2012
shiver me timbers this reveiw is based on the demo only. Played the demo on expert mode had no problem thus far, game went smoothly from scene to scene. HOG scenes were clear. {the ship and the undead reminded me of the Pirates of the carribean "Dead Mans Chest" with all the barnlced undead crew aboard davy Jone's ship.} I really like this game thus far , the story line and game play is intriguing enough to keep me interested. I am putting this one on my wish list for sure May 18, 2012
Liked this game! I really enjoyed this game. The Graphics were great and the puzzles and game play were both challenging and fun. May 17, 2012
Do want! Only halfway through the demo and already this is a must-have. As the curator of a museum, the mummified body of a famous pirate arrives the evening before the exhibition is scheduled to open, and it's your job to get the exhibition ready, with the help of your daughter. Of course, things don't exactly go smoothly... I love having the option to play mahjong instead of going through the HO scenes. Huge plus. HO scenes don't seem to be overly frequent, either, at least not yet - another huge plus. So far, all of the tasks and actions make sense within the context of the story. Item locations and uses, too, flow very naturally. The atmosphere is great, giving the the feel of a museum after hours. I can't speak to the music, as I turn it off. I also can't speak to the Help feature yet, as the logical design of the actions and ability to switch to mahjong for HO scenes has made it unnecessary. This isn't a speedy game - some actions take multiple clicks, characters talk to you, there is a lot of visible detail on items that aren't directly needed to advance. I enjoy this; it pulls me in even deeper into the story. May 17, 2012
This one is a treasure! This is one of the best Big Fish games I have played. The story is entertaining, the graphics are beautiful, the game play is enjoyable, and the voice acting is very good. I really like the option to switch to Mahjong on the hidden object scenes. This game has everything. And to top it all off, it's a pirate game! I would recommend this game without reservation to all fans of the genre. Playing it is like watching a great adventure movie - it is just plain fun. May 17, 2012
71-80 of 223 Reviews <<prev 678910...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.