Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 883 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition 4.7 5 221 221
WOW! I totally loved this game. The graphics are amazing! Very creative.The story is engrossing and told with empathy towards all the characters. The sound is a little annoying after awhile but you wouldn't want to play without it. The level of difficulty makes this a game for everyone. I especially liked that you could choose to play Majong instead of doing the HOS if you wanted and the items in the HOS were large enough to see. Quite a lot of back and forth but the locations made sense and were not difficult to figure out. Mini games were interesting and not terribly difficult and did I mention the totally amazing graphics? This is a must play game! May 27, 2012
lots of fun for your dollar! I am hard to please and this game was very good, great graphics, great puzzles. I enjoyed it !!! May 25, 2012
best game rver this is one of best games i played n a very long time May 17, 2012
Outstanding! This game is outstanding. Almost feels like you're interacting in a movie. Graphics, voice overs, story - all great. May 17, 2012
Quite the Treasure of a Game! Really enjoyed the demo of this game. Loved the story line, graphics and game play. Besides being an HOG, you can play majong as well. I plan on purchasing this one. May 17, 2012
Great HOG I really enjoyed this game, the graphics were great and I liked the story. Beautiful concept art and like the fact you could chat to the dead pirates, made it funny and quirky May 17, 2012
Loving This Game! Ran the demo out,then immediately purchased. May 17, 2012
very good game I liked this game very much. The story and visuals were really good. The bonus game was way to short though, if that is why you buy a CE game. The extra cost was really not worth it. I would just wait for the SE if that is one of the draws for your to put out the extra expense. Fun HO and good mini games. all in all a good game to own. May 21, 2012
Fun Fun Fun This game deserves the 5 star reviews it received. The graphics were excellent and the story line fun. I enjoyed the choice to play mahjongg rather than an HOS. The puzzles were fun without too much challenge or frustration - some puzzles in other games are so tedious where you know the solution but it takes a million steps to get there. I'd love to see more games like this one. May 20, 2012
Loved it! This game was truly amazing. I loved the grafics, the imaginative storyline and the soundtrack. The HOS in the ship weren't as beautiful as the ones in the museum, but that's my only critique. Overall, the game has great and I hope they make a sequel ;) May 20, 2012
161-170 of 221 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.