Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 883 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition 4.7 5 223 223
I enjoyed this game I found this game to be fun and interesting. Storyline is good. Characters are creepy. I like that you can play mahjong instead of the HOG which changes it up for you. Puzzles aren't really hard but fun. I'm not sure I will buy the CE but found in the extras you not only get a bonus game but you can get all the HOGs which would be fun if you skipped them to do the mahjong. May 17, 2012
Awesome! I had the great pleasure while playing! Great graphics, music ... and interesting storyline!! Just as great as ENIGMATIS! May 20, 2012
Absolutely fantastic! This one is an absolute winner. There just aren't any negatives, and my hat is off the designers and coders that lavished such care on the game. Kudos, and if you haven't played it yet, lucky you - you have something to look forward to! May 20, 2012
Simply a superb game Well this one was an instant must buy...every aspect of this game is perfect...it get even better after the 1hr demo...easily one of the top 3 games released by BF so far in 2012. May 18, 2012
Captain Sparrow would be Proud Everything it does, it does extremely well. I absolutely loved this game. Great graphics, good story, puzzles could be worked out without getting confused as to where you go next. Should be a 2012 TOP game. What else, IT"S REALLY GOOD May 18, 2012
About time for a great game I am hooked :) Fascinating game, good graphics--crystal clear for a change. There is so much fun in this game. I am hard to please but this game came through with shining colors! I don't want to get into details...the demo explains it all. I am so happy for demos..!! Big Fish...all games of this type should play like this one!! Kudos to the people who developed this game! May 17, 2012
loved it This was my first hidden objects game and i loved every minute of it! i'm a huge fan of pirates of the Caribbean and it threw a little of the story line into the plot. Lots of fun! The extra game at the end kept me busy for a while too. June 17, 2012
Great game! Lots of great hidden object scenes, but still plenty of story and puzzles. June 17, 2012
Drawn into the story!! At first I thought it would be another search and find game but this was AWESOME!!...The graphics..Fantastic!!!...I was immersed into the story! There are some very talented people that made this game!...I liked the Dubloon and his hands holding that chest was creepy and life-like! It was long and good thing there was an info guide..I was lost a couple of times there..Running around in the game feeling like I was actually there and getting tired!..HAHAHA!!.Keep up the great work!.... June 14, 2012
Excellent Hidden Object Game This is a brilliant hidden object game. The storylline and graphics are outstanding. I haven't played a balanced all rounder for some time. I would recommend to all. Not to scary either. June 2, 2012
31-40 of 223 Reviews <<prev 23456...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.