Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 883 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition 4.7 5 223 223
The most beautiful game ever!! Any pirate/seafaring game is beautiful but this one surpassed them all! Loved every minute of this gorgeous game! May 31, 2012
Great Pirate Game, Great Game Great story, visuals and scenery. Love that you have a choice of playing the hos's or mahjong instead. I didn't mind the hos's, they were clear and you didn't have to spend all your time trying to find the items, I enjoyed them. I also had fun with the mini games. I thought the story was great and I really enjoyed the story that came with finding the coins. It has a journal with notes and objectives and a map which I like to have. I really enjoyed this game. Try the demo, I think you will be hooked wanting more. May 29, 2012
WOW, WHAT A GAME! This game is superb. What a awesome game, storyline is excellent, as well as the voices. HOG are good, with mini games. This game has alot of everything for anyone. This was the best purchase I have made ever !!! RECOMMEND !!!!! May 28, 2012
Great game Only tried the demo. Can't wait to buy the full game. Have not been this excited playing a game for ages May 28, 2012
Fabulous Game! Highly Recommended! Can't say enough good things about this one...beautifully rendered; an engaging story line; wonderful music and sound effects. Some of the puzzles were on the easy side, but the game itself is so enjoyable I wouldn't consider that enough of a negative to lower its rating. Loved interacting with the characters, and the voice overs were much better than one encounters in many games. There are enough HO scenes to please those who love them, and not so many that those who aren't smitten with them will be frustrated (as with many games that turn into HO scene after HO scene.) The HO scenes are nicely done and clever--another plus. It was enjoyable from start to finish and my interest never flagged. With the current sale, it was a must buy for me. May 28, 2012
BRAVO, What a success! I just finished this game and loved every minute of it. I tend to play over days, not hours and many times I lose track of where I was and why :). I could be away from this game for two days and go right back and pick up where I left off. To me, that is great story telling. I was involved, never bored and enjoyed it thoroughly. By the time I get to the bonus game of a CE I am sometimes bored, but not this time and the bonus game was well worth waiting for. If you give any CE a chance this year, this is one you should consider. HOS were great and puzzles were either not to hard or I am getting better at this. Probably the former, but could be the latter. Have fun with this gem. May 24, 2012
Superb I wasn't sure I would like this but gave it a try after reading the rave reviews and am very pleased I did. Super scenes, good adventure and interesting puzzles. There would normally have been a few too many HOS for me but the option to play mahjong is fab and therefore I alternated between the two. Highly recommend, clearly a lot of thought has gone in to this game which is great to see! May 23, 2012
Best game in awhile and worth it! I just finished the whole game (including bonus material) and enjoyed it very much! Games and HOS were good - some more challenging than othes the way it should be! the voice overs were well done although the talking skulls didn't coordinate with the dialogue...big deal! LOL! Not too much back and forth either (yeah!). Overall the length was good, the story was decent and the game play was enjoyable. Also, the extra gameplay was reasonable in length and not that easy as compared with other games' extras. Worth the CE price. Enjoy! May 19, 2012
Really wonderfully done game I agree with all the wonderful reviews but I have one suggestion, put your headphones on to get the total experience. Also wanted to note some of the skeletons say the funniest things so when I go past then I click on them again just to hear their comments. May 17, 2012
Nightmare from the Deep: The Cursed Heart WOW! What a lovely game. Great Story, beautiful scenery and super, super navigation. Very easy to go from scene to scene! Keep up the good work, we ignorant people really appreciate it very much to make the games just a little bit easy to navigate!!! I absolutely adored this game. More like it please. May 17, 2012
41-50 of 223 Reviews <<prev 34567...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart Collector's Edition

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.