Bookmark

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a mysterious mansion in Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard’s Mansion! Billionaire oil tycoon Sheldon Howard spent the last years of his life obsessively building secret rooms and passages throughout his mansion. He refused to explain why. Adding to the mystery, Sheldon hid his most prized antique collection throughout these rooms shortly before his death. Unlock the secret rooms and restore this precious collection while uncovering the keys to Sheldon’s madness. Will your own sanity be compromised along the way? Find out in this thrilling game!

  • Antique Mysteries
  • Hidden Objects
  • Explore secret rooms
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 273 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion 3.9 5 113 113
I really enjoy this game! Developer came up with a very original HOG/Adventure game - a bit different from anything else I've played, and I enjoyed the imaginative story. Highly recommend. April 24, 2012
Excellent Game This is one of the best games i have played in weeks, A very unusual and very fun game many things to do to keep us busy..I think if you give this game a chance you want be sorry I had many hours of fun..I can't wait until these Dev's comes out with something great like this one.. many thx DEV's and BF.. April 29, 2012
AMAZING AND UNIQUE GAME This game is different from the norm lately. It offers intelligent gameplay. The puzzles are unique and so much fun. The Hidden Objects are not so easy to find because they are so very well blended. This is great because is it makes it much more fun to look for them. I hope this company makes more of these games. I will buy them for sure. I recommend that you try this game. You will not be disappointed. My husband loves this game as well and that says alot. He has high standards. thank you so much for this lovely game. April 24, 2012
Very challenging If you are looking for a challening game then you need to purchase this one. The HOG's are challening as well as the puzzle's. In order to move to the next phase of the game you have to complete each step. Intro is great. I like that there are some voice activations with this game. Since the game is done in steps it is not that difficult to find your way around. April 28, 2012
Antient Mysteries:Secrets of Howards Mansion Absolutely great game,one of the best I have played & KUDO'S to developers,hope to see many more,this is very different & great fun,I was hooked very quickly as a' must have' game & many of my friends also,it also has great re-play value To me all pro's & no con's verywell made & no constant running round for one item as the norm but clearly marked on map as each section unlcked Can't wait for more games from this company April 28, 2012
Loved this game from new developers! You just never know, do you ? I expected to love the recent Titanic game was so disappointed. Had very low expectations for this game and almost didn't try it - so thanks to all the fishies who said "give it a try". Found that I really like it..... It's a funny old world! This game is a combination of old school HObj and a slightly "odd" adventure game. It's quirky and different and I'm really glad I bought it. A nice way to spend a Saturday afternoon recovering from knee surgery. Thanks, developers, for something that is a challenge and fun! Completed the game at the "easy" level and am ready to try the harder options. I'm looking forward to more games from Tuttifrutti and wish them much success! May 2, 2012
Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion An Excellent, Fabulous hidden objects Game. Good blog writer. Very entertaining. Quite out of the ordinary though, bring them on!!! April 23, 2012
antique mysteries secrets of howard's mansion This game is great I love the story line, It make you look hard for the thing you need. April 23, 2012
Terrific game by a new developer (new to me, anyway) This is my first (and perhaps only) review, so bear with me, please. Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion was a truly exceptionally well-done game, in my opinion. Great puzzles and mini-games, well done graphics, and a story that, for a wonderful change, wasn't all dark and gloomy and bug- and or ghost-infected. I think it was the best game I've ever played at Big Fish, and I've played a lot of games here. I'm surprised that it wasn't a CE, due to it's wonderful quality. I'm so looking forward to more games from this developer. I liked it much better than any MCF game that's been put out here. My one drawback was the size of the items in the Ho scenes, but as I was drawn further into the game, that didn't seem to be such a flaw as I first thought. Wish I could bookmark the developer, so I could find out when the next game comes out. May 28, 2012
A Hidden Treasure No, this game doesn't have a car wreck, mad doctor, an asylum, etc. but it has some really spooky gnomes. You don't have to wear your sneakers out, it does provide a challenge, the hint recharges quickly and so does the skip button and the storyline is similar to Rose Red by Stephen King. Its a nice clean game (by clean, I mean good graphics, subdued music, etc). Give it a try and you might surprised how quickly you get hooked. I know you will have a new view of garden gnomes. May 8, 2012
11-20 of 113 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

Unlock the secret rooms in the Howard’s mansion and restore a precious antique collection hidden there.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.