Bookmark

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a mysterious mansion in Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard’s Mansion! Billionaire oil tycoon Sheldon Howard spent the last years of his life obsessively building secret rooms and passages throughout his mansion. He refused to explain why. Adding to the mystery, Sheldon hid his most prized antique collection throughout these rooms shortly before his death. Unlock the secret rooms and restore this precious collection while uncovering the keys to Sheldon’s madness. Will your own sanity be compromised along the way? Find out in this thrilling game!

  • Antique Mysteries
  • Hidden Objects
  • Explore secret rooms
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 273 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion 3.9 5 114 114
Wonderful Game I read many of the other reviews before trying this game. They were right! This one is a lot of fun. The Hidden Objects could be challenging but I managed to find all of them using maybe one hint per scene. I enjoyed the mini games and appreciated the option to Skip those that were too challenging for my brain, after I had tried them for a while. There are a nice variety of games. The Auction Portion of the game gets more challenging as you go along. You have to be alert. I do enjoy doing the upgrades for the antique museum. May 18, 2012
Excellent Game to play loved it was fun, had to find items and look for information to salove other parts of game. very cool May 11, 2012
Great Game and Story I liked this game very much,. Lots of mini games and hidden object as well. It kept me interested for the hours it took to finish. May 6, 2012
Enjoyed playing this game This was a great game to keep me occupied for sure. Not too much of a challenge, which I enjoyed! Nice graphics and several hidden object rooms. Keep up the great work! July 2, 2012
It's fun to play It's fun to play if you like hidden object games June 27, 2012
Terrific Game I absolutely loved this game. I played it 3 times. The animation is great. The puzzles were many & lots of fun. The music & sounds were great. I smiled through the entire game. Only frustrating part was the auction, which is optional. I did great in the beginning but those last auctions were so fast plus it would give me an undeserved red x which was very annoying. I hope a lot of people demo this game. It was great fun! Silvia June 21, 2012
Refreshingly Different Game ! very refreshing and clear game. Different kind of puzzles and i will buy the next installment for sure. I am so tired of dark and witches and potions. ..;; happy gamer I am... October 14, 2012
A light hearted hidden object game I had beta tested this game a while back & was really happy to find it was finally out to buy....bought it after 45 mins of preview. There are auctions too that give this game a little twist. The mystery is just enough to keep you wandering through the mansion. For anyone,like me, that's sick & tired of the dark & eerie games this game will pass some interesting time....Have fun July 4, 2012
I really liked this game. Give it a chance, its a great game. February 2, 2013
A Brilliant Game This game has gorgeous graphics, nice music. Overall it is an interesting game. It's one of my favorites. October 19, 2012
31-40 of 114 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Mysteries: Secrets of Howard's Mansion

Unlock the secret rooms in the Howard’s mansion and restore a precious antique collection hidden there.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.