Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now it’s up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 654 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
Love this game! This game is a great sequel to the first Maestro game. I love the interaction with the Paris soldiers. The characters are very well done, very engaging and enchanting. The story is excellent and the music is a perfect blend. I love the logical sequence of the game play, there is not alot of backtracking. The game is just a little too easy, maybe I should have played the hard version. I did have to use the built in guide for one of the puzzles. And I thoroughly enjoyed these minigame puzzles, they are so different and musical themed. Truly awesome!!! Somewhat a little easy, but so very enjoyable. The HO areas were great and very easy to find. I really like this game for it's story and the characters. it is well designed, well thought out and it's a definite buy! Keep these games coming! January 14, 2012
Impressive graphics I didn't have to think twice to own this game, the opening was stunning the graphics were impressive and the game will leave you mesmerized. I am a very visual person, I have to like what I see to feel motivated, this game did that to me and more, I will take my time with this one as I usually do with games that are pleasant to the eye and the mind. Just another winner in BF that is for sure. January 12, 2012
Dark Shadows, Violin Music and Evil Eva and a Prodigy I simply loved Maestro Music of Death and I was not let down by this sequel. Stunning simply stunning -- the creative team did a superb job. I played in Expert Mode. I would say all in all I squeezed approximately 8 hrs of play time. I am a slow player because I look closely at every scene location, take my time with puzzles and I read every line and note entry. The hidden object scenes were plentiful and I might add objects were cleverly placed and the objects to locate that required an action were truly ingenious. Should you choose to play this game I wish you happy gaming. January 14, 2012
Very well put together... so far! I just finished the trial hour, and I must say BRAVO! The graphics and animation are very well done. I am on my way to purchase the entire game as my curiosity has gotten the better of me! That speaks a lot for any CE game. I am sure you are going to enjoy the story line as well as the puzzles and HO scenes. Nice work! January 12, 2012
OMG I freaking loved the Maestro series! I played the demo for not even ten minutes before I decided I was in love with it, and bought both games! I reeeeally love the music. It is such a fantastic game. I've played them both several times now and I never get sick of them. They're so much fun! July 21, 2012
Excellent game! This game was a lot of fun to play. Of all the 112 games that I now have, I have to rate this one of my favourites. The graphics are well done and the music was soothing. There are some games where I turn the sound off as the music becomes tedious, but the violin was soothing and pleasant to hear. The puzzles were a bit challenging and I hate to admit I did skip a few, but most of them were good. The bonus content could have been a bit longer. I would recommend this game. January 26, 2012
Really good sequel I loved this game as much as the first instalment. The graphics were excellent, the music truly beautiful and the voiceovers extremely well done. The storyline had me hooked from the outset and kept me enthralled for the whole game. The puzzles were relatively easy but still satisfying and the overall length of the game was good. January 13, 2012
Excellent Second Maestro Exquisite scenery and very well done movies. Challenging without being unsolveable. Well worth the money and the three punches for the price of two! January 12, 2012
great follow up. Great game! the music is beautiful! The storyline is haunting and, can hold your attention. i love this game. If you liked the first one, you won't be disappointed. January 13, 2012
I loved playing this game but wasted a lot of time in areas where there was nothing to do. A strategy option ( or as you call it 'cheat' ) would be g Great challenge but frustrating when unable to find an option. March 16, 2014
11-20 of 92 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.