Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now it’s up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 654 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition 4.4 5 91 91
Smaller file size, but just as good. Interesting turns that makes you wonder now part 3 will turn out. December 4, 2012
Very Enjoyable Game! I really enjoyed this game. I found it to be a good value for my money. It was not so short that I would say, "What, that's it?". I found that I had several hours of relaxing fun. It was difficult enough to be a challenge, but not so much so that I wanted to scream. It was neither too simplistic that caused me to want to quit the game because it was too boring. The mix between the mini games and HOG was good. The HOGs were not a test in eye sight and the ability to guess what an item was. I like that. It's infuriating when companies make their HOG so obscure that you require a magnifying glass and a glass of wine to guess what an item is. Those are often "by guess and by golly" luck. The mini games were relevant to the main game. Another plus. The graphics were good, bright and vibrant; well thought out. I enjoyed the story, even though I had not played the first game. I could only rate it "good" as I do not know how well it linked to the first one. In the game, it was very good! Very pleased overall. Would like more games of this caliber! July 3, 2012
very detailed I am impressed by how detailed this game is. Someone put a lot of planning into it. The focus is on patience, and problem-solving. Just difficult enough to give some challenge if you are already familiar with this type of game. Good puzzles too. If you liked the first one, which I would recommend playing first to get the background, this should not disappoint. Tip: be very observant as you go. March 9, 2012
Not as good as first one! Enjoyed it alot, don't get me wrong but it's kinda all over the place and it sure keeps you busy. ERS studio are very good at keeping it fun. The only thing they do that I don't like, in their HOG scenes, are the one or two highlighted items. I get those out of the way first. Graphics are great 2D/3D lots of color, well worth 14 bucks. February 6, 2012
Very good! I love it! Very very good! If I could, I'll spend all my day playing! January 19, 2012
Loved it ! I loved the prior game set in Paris. The graphics for this sequel are equally beautiful! The game is "light" enough to see and find the HO's (for those of us with older eyeballs) . The story line kept my interest. Loved this game and enjoyed playing the trial. Will most likely purchase , just not sure if I will purchase the SE or the CE. January 14, 2012
Another great game from these makers!! Loved it! I absolutely loved this game! It was even better than the first Maestro game which was great too. The people who make these specific games (Maestro; Shadow Wolf Mysteries; etc) do a fantastic job of making the perfect HO/Adventure game. I always look forward to more of their games. The graphics are always wonderful and gameplay is always fun. I don't even bother with the demos of these; I just buy them straightaway because I know they'll be worth it. Especially the collectors editions. Definitely give a try! January 13, 2012
Brava, Maestro! I didn't think it was possible for this developer to make games any more beautiful - but they have! This is a well thought out, fairly challenging game (you won't pull lots of hair out - but you will get stumped now and again#. It runs more smoothly even than some other recent offerings from this dev! They really put their all into this one - and they have a lot to give! A compelling story, lovely music, graphics that ought to be in a museum and even a bit of humor now and again. It's certainly a sequel that does not suffer from "sophomore slump syndrome" well worth the CE price! Oh - and the mini games - again a great mix of difficulty levels #though none soooo hard I had to skip) and a nice mix of familiar and very unique games. I'd give this 6 stars if they let me - enjoy and happy gaming! January 21, 2012
Excellent graphics and fun game Played the demo and the graphics are really stunning. Thoroughly enjoyed playing it. The only change would be to make the puzzle that requires the code to be skipped if one can not get it figured out. 2 Thumbs up! January 16, 2012
Awesome sequel! I loved the first "Maestro" game, and I like this one even more. I just finished the one-hour demo, and I will probably buy the CE, which I don't normally do. I like the challenge of the puzzles, the artwork is amazing, the music is perfect. If you loved "Music of Death" you are sure to love this one! January 12, 2012
21-30 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.