Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now it’s up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 654 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
enjoyable long game Good game. I am getting tired of HOG but somehow this one had enough variety to keep me going. Lots of gameplay. Good graphics. Easy puzzles, but some new ideas. January 15, 2012
Maestro Good Game. I love ERS games. Look forward to the next one. January 14, 2012
Great game great hos, great adventure,recommend game to play January 13, 2012
MAESTRO Game is very a mystery in itself. I enjoyed the story line. The music is awesome so is the plot May 19, 2012
another great ERS game Loved this one, beautiful graphics, and interesting story.I also loved the sound of harp strings when you picked an object, in the HO's.Traveled back and forth some but map really not needed. The extra story gave a good finish, and I was glad I did the CE. The mini games were fun, and I always like to see the drawings at the end, where artist were working out their ideas. I highly recommend this game. February 8, 2012
A few hours of entertainment guaranteed If you liked the first installement and if you don't mind a profusion of skulls and skeletons, you are bound to enjoy this Maestro #2. The developers [who have already released a number of very nice games] made a true effort to offer us a good movies as intro and cutscenes with convincing voice-overs. I liked the animations which are very realistic but the music is not a work of art that will pass onto posterity. Else, the contents of the game are fairly similar to those you can find in their other games. The HO Scenes are not too cluttered, manageable and interactive, the puzzles interesting and not insanely difficult, the adventure quite manageable without too much backtracking. Of course you have tasks to perform, none being difficult or highly far-fetched, and several are the standard kind, such as fixing a ladder. You have 3 Play Modes; on Casual, hints refill fairly fast, though not as fast as could be expected. They are very useful in the HO Scenes as well as to indicate what to do next or let you know there is nothing special to do in a particular area. Gameplay is nice. The hand-drawn graphics very well crafted and artistically colored. I didn't find the atmosphere was very creepy, just mildly gloomy, but some players might be disturbed by certain scenes as well as seeing two kids confronted with something that's on the evil side. The SG gives access to the first 3 chapters, but if Maestro #2 is like its predecessor, there should be something like 10 chapters for the main game plus 1 for the CE. I didn't see a wide screen option [but maybe I missed it]. The adventure storyline should keep you interested and the game shouldn't be too short. Note: review based on the demo January 12, 2012
Finally - some improvements in challenge level! Well, I am not going to knock this ERS game (like I have been doing a bit lately) as I noticed some distinct improvement. On the hard mode, the game actually has a moderate amount of challenge - really, that is all I wanted... As always, the graphics are beautiful (for the most part - there are still some inconsistencies - I wish their team would finish every scene with the same level of lovely detail and polish - maybe next time...). I still love these games, but I just want a little challenge when I choose the hardest level. I don't expect - or want - every game I play to be extremely challenging - so I love that ERS provides beautiful, fun, and predictable games for those times when I want something a bit lighter. (But not so easy that it is no fun at all). I think they have finally provided what I was hoping for with their inclusion of a hard mode. It made the game more fun - I wish they would now go back and delete those unnecessary hints in every past game - oh well... I was a beta tester for this game, and gave some very specific feedback concerning removing the explicit instructions for every inventory object. I am not going to pretend that is the reason this improvement was finally made, as I am sure I voiced one of many comments in this regard. However, I am delighted that some improvements were actually made. Overall, I am now looking forward to the upcoming games, and any sequels to the various ERS series. Please keep up with these types of improvements - thanks ERS!! January 17, 2012
Enjoyable HOG I enjoyed the trial alot. Was as good if not a bit better than first Maestro game. Graphics are awesome. January 12, 2012
Another Good Hidden Object Game I really enjoyed the cut-scene graphics, voice overs, the way the game progresses in a logical manner & the level of difficulty of the puzzles (this is one of the first games I was able to complete all of the puzzles without getting help - and that felt great!!!). I only have a couple of negatives for this game: 1. On several of the hidden object areas they had more than 1 object that could fit the item you're looking for - a couple of different items that were bows & hats within the same area, 2. The hidden object areas looked cluttered and a couple of them had areas that were too dark to see (even after adjusting my computer) and yet needed items were in these areas. Overall I really enjoyed playing this hidden object game and would definitely recommend it. January 21, 2012
Can't say i completely loved it, but it was okay.. I must say that i enjoyed the first Maestro: Music of Death more. Reason being: I felt that the Detective should have acted that he knew her as soon as he saw her and that this way it would have felt more like a continuation from the first game. I found that the story was great, the music a little tiresome, for it is repeated. The voice over was excellent. The HOS are plenty and some are not so clear due to their lightening efforts in the HOS. In all it was an easy going game. There are 3 modes, Casual, Advanced and Hard Modes. There is a full screen as well as wide Screen. The cut scenes are wonderfully done by ERS, as usual. Definitely get the The Collector's Edition because it adds a little more, shall i say, mmm,spice to the game. January 13, 2012
51-60 of 92 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.