Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now it’s up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 654 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
Fun puzzles, great story and great soundtrack. I like the story line and it kept getting better. The puzzles were a bit challenging at times, but I did manage to get through them without having to skip any of them. I did have to look at the SG on a few. Even after looking at them, I still don't understand the Marimba like instrument mini puzzle and later the organ puzzle in the bonus game. So if you plan on playing be warned I found those puzzles very difficult. Well, maybe difficult isn't quite the right word,,,confusing might be a better word. Since it was a music related game, I expected a great soundtrack. I applaud the music team because the soundtrack was excellent. It was really enjoyable to listen to while playing the game. To be honest, I usually listen my TV while I play games. During this game, my TV stayed on mute. If you download and install this game, I think you like it. Good Luck! January 17, 2012
Great game but.. great game, lots of puzzles and steps but I do wish it had a reset button for some of the mini games.. much prefer games that let you reset instead of never knowing if yo are still figuring the puzzle out or trapped in a loop . Sad the bonus level hangs up and doesn't work .. at least for me, once you get to the organ it froze and wouldn't recognize that all the parts were there but till then liked that it had a bonus level. Overall worth it with good play time and lots of challenge, good graphics etc. January 22, 2012
An Enjoyable Sequel (Demo) The story line was was good, little brother asking the detective to find his sister. I found that the statues being mechanical unusual and made the story different from others. I will get the game just to find out what the purpose behind the statues is and why the guard disintegrated into dust. The hos were fairly good and not so difficult that I needed to use the hint button. The paths that needed to be taken were easy to follow and not a lot of back tracking. I tend to like knowing when an area is cleared so there is no aimlessly roaming. but this game didn't have a lot of running back and forth. The visual art was well done and the music was enjoyable and fit the game. The game was fun and was not bored during the demo hour because of the decent level of challenge. January 12, 2012
If You Like The Violin You Will Love This Game The sound track was the best part of this game, and it was a great game. That haunting violin music made me want to play this game forever. Good graphics, good storyline, and good HOG scenes. I didn't use the strategy guide but i did need the hints several times. January 12, 2012
Excellent Game This sequel is as good as the original. It is a long game and beautiful. Worth the CE price. I did have to use the SG. The one draw back I found is that there are many HO's and the hint button charges slowly. If you hate HO scenes then you won't like this game. I really don't like them but found these to be acceptable. There is no map, which would have been a nice addition to the game. January 22, 2012
Beautiful music I liked this game but I did have a lot of difficulty remembering where the locations were. A map would have been very nice. I didn't like the part of the little boy getting consumed by evil and being destroyed. I did love the beautiful music; it was so soothing. I liked a lot of the mini-games because they were not extremely difficult as some are. I recommend this game. April 25, 2013
could be better It was a good game, but hardly a great game! The puzzles were quite easy and I'd rather bought the standard edition of the game. The extra play for CE is very short and easy, no challenge at all. Overall it was a good game to kill time, good visual effects etc... but not a favorite to be honest. June 7, 2012
Better than the first A typical ERS game. Storyline flowed nicely and was easy to follow, but didn't have you wondering what would come next. Stunning graphics and good voice-overs. Hidden object and puzzles relatively easy, and offer nothing new, but still fun to do. Game was a decent length. Bonus chapter followed on from story - would probably say it was actually part of the story. More like a final chapter. The bonus story was way too short. I found this game to be more enjoyable and better done than the first one. February 13, 2012
very typical ERS game another absolutelly typical game from Kiev based ERS Game Studios. Same as pretty much all their other games. lovely art and anims, shallow story. January 12, 2012
Maestro:Notes of Life CE I played and own the previous Maestro and i enjoyed the game as well as this one.The graphics are excellent,the only drawback was the music it became a bit annoying but other than that i loved the game and the challenges.Definitely a good sequel. January 21, 2012
61-70 of 92 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.