Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now it’s up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 654 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
good game I liked this game its another hit for ers, however am I the only one getting so sick of all the hidden oblect scenes? There are always so many to do just to get something to go on with the game Iwish they had skip buttons. January 19, 2012
puzzle and hidden object game! The game is nice it has got many features visual,sound etc., It improves my thinking, visual skills etc., January 21, 2012
ERS!!! Way to go I love ERS games, they have some of the best challenges around. I love the graphics, the sounds, and especially the story lines....they actually make sense!! GO ERS....always looking for more! January 12, 2012
Challenging Hidden Object Game A good game, fun and slightly challenging, but not quite up to Maestro: Music of Death. January 12, 2012
Based on Demo Overall I really enjoyed this game. I only gave it 4 stars because there are times where I felt there was no logical reason why some objects were needed to complete a task. Most were logical but there was one specifically that annoyed me. The HO scenes seem to get more difficult as you play. I am definately considering buying this game (as well as the first Maestro game). Enjoy! December 27, 2012
A GOOD FOLLOWING TO PART 1 Good puzzles, good graphics, I enjoyed it... May 25, 2012
Good (CE vs. SE at the bottom) I bought this because it was a CE for the price of an SE and had good reviews. HOS - good. Nothing too blurry or small to see. Some basic interaction. There were a couple of situations where there were multiples of a single item on the list which is a little frustrating (What? I already found a hat! *random angry clicking* oh, you want me to find THAT hat). However, there is no penalty for imprecise clicking. I love that. No clicking penalty covers over a multitude of HO sins. Story line - pretty good, if a little predictable. It is highly similar to the first maestro. sound - the score is, necessarily, quite beautiful. I'm no music aficionado but I really enjoyed the violin solo. The voice acting left a little to be desired, but I thought the actor they got to voice Francois did a very good job at sounding both naive/childish and evil at the same time. game play - again, very similar to the first maestro. It is quite linear but you would hardly notice. There is so much to explore! I felt like I had "been to" quite a few locations by the end of the game. There is very little back tracking, and scenes load quickly. Hints are location specific but helpful otherwise. I never needed the strategy guide, so I can't comment on that. CE content The bonus gameplay is of a descent length similar to the other chapters in the regular game, and the quality of game play is also on the same level. Overall, if you enjoy the gaming aspect, I would recommend the CE, but I felt it added very little to the story. Note: if you buy CE's for anything other than the bonus game play (personally that's all I'm interested in), you must complete the bonus game before you can access any of the rest of the bonus content. SPOILER ALERT The CE adds a chapter in which Eva dies and the boy violinist takes over as the villain. If you are a story person, the SE would probably be sufficient. May 22, 2012
Annoying Inventory Box This is a decent Hidden Object Game, but the inventory items box is inconveniently too close to setting off the Menu screen. If you are not very careful going to the inventory items list, you will trigger the menu items screen. VERY ANNOYING! May 21, 2012
Just A So-So CE (Based on the demo)--(Re-posted from "Reviews" thread# There was a time when I would staunchly defend ERS games--the storylines, the sounds, the graphics, the voice acting, the puzzles. I'm afraid I can't do that with this one, although it's still a good production. The premise--a little girl disappears, and the "Maestro's" music may be the culprit. So we're a detective, on the hunt, to solve something that the Army can't. The intro is attention-getting, and the Options Menu has the things we'd expect from a CE #sorry for those of you who can't enjoy widescreen#. The music is indeed haunting, and the voice acting is good, and in sync with lip movements and the dialogue subtitles. No complaints about the graphics/color #this is an ERS game, after all#. The hidden objects are, for the most part, easy enough to find, but this developer still insists on one or two items that require pixel-hunting 'cuz they're small, well-blended silhouettes or etchings on an indescript piece of woodwork. There is some interaction in the H0 scenes. The hint system, while "pretty," #a glowing violin#, takes a painstakingly-long time to re-up; puzzles are skippable. A handy journal, but no map. The integrated SG offers the first three chapters with the demo--some other developers give us the whole "shebang." I can't really speak to length, but most of the "Try It" portion moved at a pretty rapid pace #even for me#. My backlog of unplayed CEs is long enough without adding this one--I can't put my finger on it, but, to paraphrase Valdy, "I just didn't fall off my chair with excitement"! This is kind of an anemic sequel to the first "Maestro." Sorry, ERS--3 stars. #I'll "recommend" it, but only if this is your first ERS game--disclaimer#. Regards, elldee January 12, 2012
Beautiful but Frustrating I am a very experienced HOG player, and found this game--while beautifully created--to be clunky. Unless an item was placed EXACTLY in the perfect position, it would not create the desired action. Some of the puzzles seemed very strange to me, and the poorly-written puzzle HELP instructions confused me even more. Last, I think the wait time for a hint refill in CASUAL mode was obnoxious... I could go do some random, quick chore around the house instead of sitting there watching "paint dry." I would not recommend this game to a friend at full-price. January 30, 2012
71-80 of 92 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.