Bookmark

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from his evil plans in Maestro: Notes of Life! A missing girl has been lured away by evil music and now it’s up to you to save her in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find the source of the music by scouring beautiful locations and put an end to the deadly tune. Solve tricky puzzles to become a hero and complete your journey in Maestro: Notes of Life!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 654 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition 4.4 5 91 91
Looks Good, Sounds Good, Storyline is Great, So why did this not hold my attention? Three modes of play to choose from, I played adventure and still had sparkles, hints did take a while to reload, but by the time it did I had figured out what needed to be done. There is a journal, no map and yes you can get lost (I took a break overnight and started up the next day?I lost where I was supposed to go or what I was to do). HO scenes were clear, crowed but not cluttered, easily payable and never had to hit the hint button. I never had a click penalty until bonus round?I started clicking too fast; this tells me if you click slower you will get no penalty..so don?t be speedy. Music was appropriate, and very good, graphics exceptional, story fascinating. So why did this not hold my attention? The game play gets good; the story pulls you in then a HO scene. The game play gets interrupted too often with ample HO scenes. I found myself checking out other games and trying demos?this game started to bore me. . Every 4-5 scenes there is an HO. It was a good game, and I did somewhat enjoy it in the beginning. I was surprised it ended so quickly. I was grateful it was a CE so I could play more. While the ending would have been fine for a SE, the length of play would have been disappointing. So, the CE gives you a little more play time?but it still felt short to me. Since there was nothing devastatingly disappointing I will recommend it, but???.. May 22, 2012
i WANTED to love this game this game features gorgeous graphics and music, so for those reasons, i WANTED so very much to love this game and to purchase it after my one hour demo had concluded. HOWEVER, the puzzle in the first chapter of the game requires some of the musical note pieces to be rotated to fit properly into the puzzle. this is where my problems started and my game play ended. there is no way (that i could figure out) to rotate those pieces on a touch-sensitive trackpad. it would appear that this game was designed for those computers with the traditional left- and right-click mouse, which most new mac laptops and desktops lack. sure, i can skip this puzzle after i stare at the screen for a long period of time, but really, it is so frustrating to actually SEE the puzzle solution in my mind but to be unable to do anything to solve it. it made me wonder how many more puzzles in this game require similar mouse-dependent manipulations that laptops and desktops typically lack? May 21, 2012
Lots of hidden objects The game was ok to me but I like more adventure and puzzles in the game. This one had alot of HOG. January 30, 2012
Maestro-Notes of Life Great graphics. Crystal clear and sharp on HD screen. Music -very good. Somewhat easy HOG. But the game is boring January 19, 2012
Relaxing and somewhat entertaining, but not much of a challenge. Very nice game if you just need an escape that doesn't require a lot of thought. Graphics were good. The music kind of drives you nuts though...same tune over and over. February 5, 2012
Puzzle Galore! As I wrote in my review of Maestro Music of Death Collector?s Edition these games are loaded with hidden object scenes and lots and lots of puzzles, so if you?re big into puzzles then you will love this game. The story line picks up where the Maestro Music of Death left off, but it?s not necessary for you to play the other one first but it does lend a bit more of understanding to this game. The game play was long, as was the bonus. The quality of the graphics wasn?t constant and bounced between pretty good to poor. The music wasn?t bad; hints seemed to be slow to charge and if you asked for a hint during the game play and not a hidden object scene you were given the standard ?nothing to do in this area message. The skip button seemed very slow also to charge, so if I encountered a problem solving a puzzle, and I did, I just had to step away for a while to allow it to charge. But despite the hint and skip button issues and the fact that the game also doesn?t contain a map which would have really added to the game play, the game was still pretty good. There is also one puzzle that seemed not to even have a skip feature, so it really pays to buy the collector?s edition, had I not have had it then I would have been stuck and not able to finish the game. January 1, 2013
Not Impressed Graphics are Beautiful, sound and music. I found the storyline weak and boring. A Bit sleepy eyed just playing the Demo. Will not be a game I purchase. January 18, 2012
HORRIBLE HIDDEN OBJECT GAME I just played the hour demo, and I have NO intentions of buying. This game is good for beginners, maybe children between the ages of 10 and 14 that are just starting out playing Hidden Object Games. It's VERY easy and everything is extremely obvious. It doesn't require any thought or skill to get through the game. I didn't click on hint or skip not even once. The Hidden Object Scenes were very simple and there's no consequence for clicking repetitively. Which means that you can just click around the scene about 30 times and you're done. Takes a grand total of 1 minute to finish Hidden Object Scenes. . The graphics are horrible. It looks like it was draw by hand about 100 years ago by a 15 year old and is just now being made into a video game. Games that cost less than this one have better quality graphics. The story of the game isn't even interesting or something you can get into. You figure that because the game is centered around music that the music would be amazing... Well it's not. Nothing special about it. It sounds like a children's concert at an elementary school. You can create the same music at home if you play an instrument and are a beginner. Like I said before, this is a good game for children and young teenagers. I wouldn't spend the money on it though if you're a teenager or an adult. Not worth the money. January 13, 2012
Boring Pretty enough to look at, muted the sound so can't comment on that. Unfortunately just didn't excite. Only played free trial and was kind of relieved when it ran out. Not my cup of tea, won't be purchasing the game on this occasion. February 7, 2012
experienced gamers- don't bother with this one played on hardcore: I guess the developers don't understand the meaning of the word. Easy puzzles and easy hidden object scenes. maybe hardcore for beginners? The voices were annoying,turned them off and the music. And what is with the ugliness-- ugly children, ugly animals, ugly angels, etc? The developers need to learn the difference between creepy and just plain ugly. Plot was borrrrrring. Half way through the game I couldn't wait to be done, just became tedious. Going to skip the next ERS game, just more and more disappointed every time I play one of their games. getting sappier, less creative and easier all the time. January 16, 2012
81-90 of 91 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Notes of Life Collector's Edition

A missing girl has been lured away by evil music! Stop the young prodigy and save everyone from the evil Maestro!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.