Bookmark

Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rita Ray, your mother and world famous film star, has disappeared! Find her before it’s too late in Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness! Travel to the island of former film director M.W. Vernon, and explore your mother’s last known whereabouts. Beware the various traps that await you on the amazing movie sets, search for clues in incredible locations, and find Rita Ray in Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

  • Search movie sets
  • Stop M.W. Vernon
  • Find your missing mother!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 332 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness! 3.9 5 74 74
really good game! just alot of fun and alot of interacting putting things together just had a really good time with this one February 16, 2012
Lights! Camera! Death? Review based upon completion in regular mode. A mad director wants to complete his last movie. On his island, where not much is what it seems, it's the task of a woman to rescue her mother, an actress, from the clutches of M.W. Vernon before it's too late. The Good: + storyline + large size map + jump function (travel to other parts of the map with one click) + quite unique riddles that are not run-of-the-mill + HO scenes are mostly themed, but usually junk piles + voiceovers The Neutral: o on the few HO scenes that repeat, items are placed back The Bad: - hint function not always helpful (provides a "There is nothing to do in this room right now", but you still have to do that in every room you visit)... - ...and is buggy (gave the "nothing to do" line in a room where I definitely had to use an item in inventory right at that time) - in one occasion, a task did not update, the room on the map remained green after completion Bottom Line: I enjoyed the game very much, since the movie director kidnaps star storyline has not been trodden to death yet. Furthermore, the developer tried to provide mini puzzles that are out of the ordinary (laser mirrors, find a given form in a maze of lines, typewriter etc.) March 30, 2012
Film Fatale: Lights, Camera Madness I enjoyed the game; the story line; but it was too short. March 6, 2012
Awesome Game is Awesome The Muahahaha penalty made me Jump! XD Forgot to turn off the speakers... Graphics and music are good. It's not your usual ghosts, wolves, and witches kinda game. Got stuck with the Bugshark and the other creatures, so I skipped. XD Robo dance is awesome! February 21, 2012
Fun and different! I really enjoyed this game. It wasnt the most challenging but it was really different. Nice change of pace. I loved the storyline, visuals were good, i loved the map and being able to transport from one area to another without "running around". Very nice! February 16, 2012
love love it make sure to try this one out February 16, 2012
What a fun campy game! Looking to use a punch code I've had this one on my "maybe" list for a long time and I had MORE fun with this little game than I've had with any of the newer games out there. It is cartoon characters, campy, humorous, you get some red sneakers eventurally so you can use your jump map. I did find a walkthrough and had to use it on two puzzles (they had me puzzled). I found myself giggling at some of the things happening. Altho' the hint system is good the journal keeps some vital information, too. Anyway, if you love campy you'll love this game, too! Wish there were more like these... tired to death of all the cute animals and storybook games. June 7, 2013
A really fun game You are a daughter trying to save your actress mother from an insane director. Sounds a bit corny but it wasn't. PROS: Long game many many different locations interactive map (you need it in this game) map shows areas were there are things to do good graphics challenging - you have to think about what to do next and how to do it. fun HO'S No cons for me in this game. Go for it and have some fun !! April 9, 2013
FUN! Nice change from dark scenes, monsters, creatures, or... There was humor and challenge in this game. March 9, 2013
Entertaining A bit short game but funny and with bright grafic July 26, 2012
11-20 of 74 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

Rita Ray, your mother and world famous film star, has disappeared! Find her before it’s too late in Film Fatale: Lights, Camera, Madness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.