Bookmark

Top Secret Finders

Full version game
(333.90 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Top Secret Finders, the government created special division to investigate archives of extraordinary highly classified cases. Your first mission is to save a small town from a dangerous device. Use your Hidden Object skills to uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 351 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Top Secret Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Top Secret Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Top Secret Finders 4 5 83 83
TSF Top Secret Finders I was loving the mix of supernatural and fed agent investigation style. i like those type of mystery solving games like this where you get to solve puzzles and figure out what is going on as well as hidden object. this had a satisfying mix of all of it plus the story line was engaging and for once they didn't just let the story be obvious, my interest was kept throughout. May 20, 2012
Great Game!!! Just bought this game after playing the demo. There are so many things I like about this game...the storyline is intriguing, the graphics are beautifully done, real actors are shown on screen along with voice-overs, the hint button actually shows you where to go, the HO scenes are interactive and challenging and you don't have to wait forever for the skip button to charge (not that you need to because the puzzles are not too difficult and some of them are really unique). Guess that covers it. Nice work, BF! May 19, 2012
GREAT FIND !!! Cool game, will buy. Nice scenes.simply great puzzles.Exciting ,suspenseful. Not Just another run of the mill game. Have fun. May 19, 2012
Wonderful Tons of things to do, nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, at least 6 hours of length and a good amount of backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. Almost perfect. January 25, 2014
Hey Big Fish - More Like This Please - Great Game Review Of Completed Game HOPA (Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure) This is a Sci-Fi mystery. You take on the role of Sarah Blake a part of a secret division of the FBI investigating archives of highly classified paranormal activity. You must save a small town and uncover the truth about a government conspiracy. 5 Chapters 2 play modes - I played advanced mode does have sparkles along with black bar tips. Journal: Keeps track of notes, has some puzzle clues for solving some of the puzzles. There is also a map inside the journal. It will only show you where the transmitters are located that you need to find in town. It is not transporter, doesn't show where you are or where there are things to do. HOS: There are quite a few scenes to this game. All found by word list and are interactive. I didn't find these to be too Sanford & Son junkyard. Some areas I found a little too dark. Only had to use a couple of hints here and outside of HOS. Puzzles: The usual run of the mill found in many games: Slider puzzle where you have to match the pieces to their correct spots, connect the wires, turn lights on in sequence, reassemble papers, etc. I did skip a couple of these. Hint/Skip: Takes a few minutes for charge up. Hint is excellent outside of HOS if you do need to use it as it brings up a portal box hit the GO button and you are there. My overall impression: Well I must start by saying I'm not sure how I missed this game when it was first released but kinda glad I did as I got it today for the $2.99 daily deal price. I was hooked to this right from the get go and didn't stop playing this until I got to the end. The storyline I thought was excellent and very well told. The graphics I found to be quite nice especially considering the setting a run down town so kinda grey and dreary a times. I do however think they could of been just a little bit sharper for HOS scenes. The voice acting I thought was good but could of been better and also has live acting as opposed to animated was somewhat flawed, but I never found it annoying. The lip sync seems way off though. I just thought this game had a nice balance of HOS, puzzles and adventure with lots of places to go and stuff to do. This game for some reason the sparkles and black bar tips didn't really bother me. I was just really into this game. As for game length: This was long for me as it took me between 6 and 7 hours and that's with using a couple of hints for HOS, a couple for outside of HOS and skipping a couple of the puzzles. Your game play may be more/less however. Overall 5 stars from me. Just way more that I loved about this game than I didn't along with hours of game play and getting it for $2.99. What a great deal. Can't really ask for too much more. Thanks Big Fish and developer. I hope to see more like this game. May 31, 2013
Totally awesome I just started this game and am delighted. So clear cut and so logical. Picture quality is excellent and story line believable. And I love the purring cat - logo~! May 20, 2012
If You Liked Ravenhearst You Will Like This! This game almost immediately reminded me of the early Mystery Case Files games such as Ravenhearst and Madame Fate. As such - I loved it! Part adventure, part ihog, this game had plenty of hidden object scenes where the items were cleverly hidden but not impossible to find. Played in "Casual Mode" the game's hints and skip buttons refilled quite quickly - approx 45seconds. I loved that you could hit the hint button and it would suggest where to go next and also if you hit 'go' it would take you there saving time traipsing through screens. The graphics were quite basic by today's standards but I liked them. The soundtrack was very much like MCF with background footsteps, cars etc. The music part of the soundtrack was lovely and quite haunting. I completed the game in stops and starts over 3 days so probably 5 - 6 hours in all. I found the difficulty perfect - not so difficult that you pull your hair out, but needs you to think in parts but is easy enough that the game progresses without stagnating (and losing my interest). Overall, I loved it and wish more like it woud be released. I've become quite bored and frustrated with the highly complex hogs that have been released in the last 12 mths or so. If you enjoyed Ravenhearst, Madame Fate & Prime Suspects, you will enjoy this one. May 27, 2012
A Challenging Game with a Wonderful Story I'm a sucker for a game with a good story, so even if this had been mediocre, I would have loved it. As it stands, though, not only is the story unusual and incredibly interesting, but the gameplay is fun too. Challenging puzzles, awesome graphics, some of the best cut scenes and acting I've seen in a game in a while, and the fastest animation scenes ever. Truly loved this game. It's one of the best new games on BFG right now, and a must buy. May 22, 2012
Fantastic HOG!! I bought it as soon as my hour was up. The "acting" was the best I have ever seen and the storyline was excellent. Really enjoyed this game. May 20, 2012
Top Secret Finders This is a very challenging game. The story is well done.The hint button is very helpful. I could'nt wait to finish the game. I really enjoyed it. May 20, 2012
11-20 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Top Secret Finders

Welcome to Top Secret Finders. Your first mission is to save a small town, uncover the truth about a government conspiracy and stop the villain in his tracks!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.