Bookmark

Whispered Stories: Sandman

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the young orphan James locate his missing girlfriend, Mary, in Whispered Stories: Sandman. While searching for her, he falls under the spell of the sinister Sandman. To save his girlfriend he must find a cure against the evil spell of the Sandman. But where can he find it? Join James on his journey and help him to withstand the Sandman and save Mary in this mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure.

  • Non-linear gameplay
  • 19th century London setting
  • Defeat the Sandman!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Whispered Stories: Sandman

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Whispered Stories: Sandman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Whispered Stories: Sandman 3.5 5 53 53
Exciting! I bought this game without trying the demo because it's Alawar. I know their games for their good quality stories, excellent graphics so I bought this with good faith. It does, fortunately. The game flows nicely, the hint and skip buttons are very quick to refill, there are even 3 gameplay modes. Hint is not much needed because it's quite easy. The graphic is nice and crisp, like all Alawar games do. Nice voice overs too although not in the entire game. If you like puppet show and some good old villain, this game is a must try. March 17, 2013
Enjoyable game I enjoy these type of games more than just hos they keep you interested in going on. The graphics were good and the hos were not difficult. Does anyone know of any other games which are similar to this one? Really enjoyable game which can be played again. June 3, 2012
Finally Although I would like a little more color in the games, this one is better than most. It's crisp, clean play. Just bought it. May 21, 2012
great hidden object and puzzle game i loved it, so fun and kept my mind going on puzzles May 21, 2012
Fun Game! Graphics and game play were nice. I enjoyed finding the Sorcerer's cats! May 29, 2013
Fun Hidden object What a fun little game - not the hardest - dont need walkthrough, hint works for what to do as well as hogs. A nice relaxing way to spend a couple of hours July 4, 2012
This Story had Great Potential but ... ... fell a little below the mark. Not that it wasn't good, it was, but it could have been so much better! There were a lot of things to do which really didn't make sense. The Voice overs were very good. The artwork was beautiful and fairytale like. The best part of the Game for me was to heal the sick little Raccoon which was so cute! A Nice Game which could have been longer, and the final ending was a little disappointing and should have been much more Dramatic. May 28, 2012
Sandman - Advanced Players Review I played on the advanced level, no hints or help at all. It was quite challenging and the mini-games were pretty good. I really only disliked one mini-game, which was the knight game. I would only purchase on a special price though, like a daily deal for $2.99 because I have no idea how long it is or whether the intensity stays the same. It just wasn't gripping enough of a story line for me. There are plenty of other HOAG out there I would purchase first. May 27, 2012
Good but a bit short Would have given this a better rating if the game had been a bit longer. June 21, 2012
INTERESTING LITTLE GAME Just when I was getting into this, the demo. ended. I wanted to play more!!! It was very hard getting into this game at first, as there is no direction,really, of what to do---only where to go. It was so frustrating that I had to leave it, and continue the next day. But then I got it, and it started to be quite fun. I will put it on my list. May 30, 2012
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Whispered Stories: Sandman

Help James defeat the sinister Sandman!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.