Bookmark

Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Magic Pearl is stolen and it's up to Alice to find it in Mermaid Adventure: The Magic Pearl. Sprutto, the dasterdly octopus, snuck into the treasure room and ran off with the Magic Pearl. The Pearl controls the sea and its absence will create a torrent of storms that will sink all of the ships! Join Alice and her friend, Crabby the crab, as they track down Sprutto and the Magic Pearl in this charming Match 3 game.

  • Colorful graphics
  • Collect Power-ups
  • Find the Magic Pearl!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl 3.1 5 18 18
It's just OK Looked good at the start, it has lots of levels and decent graphics, however, that mermaid was quite annoying. Having to click on her constantly slowed the flow of the game. There also seemed to be a bit of cursor lag for me on the Mac version. May 26, 2012
Just okay Too much of the same thing. Nice graphics, but the bubbling sound gets annoying. June 13, 2012
Not For Me I played the trial game but did not buy this one. I found it difficult moving the crab. I never knew which direction he would go in. The graphics aren't very nice, either. It is ok for children but not up to par with other match 3 games. May 26, 2012
Not so fun hidden object game I would have bought this one except that it is tooooo challenging! Not enough helpful tools to get through the levels. Otherwise it could be a good game May 22, 2012
Bogus This game is soo frustrating. I am on level 74, have unlocked the puzzle within 10 minutes I got the key and the crab unlocked the treasure chest. Now to punish me for solving the puzzle in 10 minutes time (I assume) I can't move forward to the next level. I can't unlock a pearl. It has now been 3 days! I would never never never purchase this game. I don't know who in the world designed this game, but it's soo stupid. The stupid crab is stuck on a square peg and won't budge, not that matters b/c I've already solved the puzzle. Don't waste your $. I got access to it for free. August 6, 2013
For Beginners Just another chain making game. Probably good for beginners. December 27, 2012
Mermaid Adventures Not such an adventure Love Match 3 games but this one was not only boring but too easy. Pretty colors, nice music but wish i would have played it furthur in the hour demo so that I didn't waste a credit on it. June 6, 2012
Pretty... But Frustrating... Pretty Frustrating!!! The mermaid is creepy and bossy... "Get going!" is her favorite comment. The gameplay is terrible and overall, frustrating. When you "Match 3" the rows move in the direction you matched and seem to be programmed to be frustrating in their sequencing. Have two games (two different sign-in names) and in both I'm stuck on a level I can't get passed. One is timed, cannot move the crab to where it needs to be to unlock the treasure chest (which, there are four sides to and no telling which side will unlock the stupid thing). The other... got the crab next to the chest but it is the wrong side and now the crab is trapped and there is no way to move it from where it is... so I guess that game is ending where it is. Not starting a third game. I like a challenging game... this is not challenging, it is stupid. Horrible game, don't buy it. June 25, 2012
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl

Retrieve the Magic Pearl from Sprutto the octopus!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.