Bookmark

Azada ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Trapped in a haunted room by his great-uncle, the adventurous Titus has asked you to help release him from the magical spell. To do this, you must solve the most mysterious puzzles of Azada. Crack the series of puzzles and fill in the missing pages of the enchanted book to free Titus from his prison.

  • Over 40 unique puzzles
  • 5 master-level puzzles
  • Hidden clues unlock levels!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada ®

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada 4.3 5 65 65
Unique Puzzle Game, with a dash of HO This game has a unique mix of HO, puzzle and interactive play, not too easy and not too hard usually. The graphics are very good and it is not too short, but can be played in one day, or more if you prefer. The hints are somewhat different in that they are found in the written dialogue that appears when you click on a sparkly area, quite a few of which must first be found. The choice of relaxed or timed play make it a definite game to replay. I certainly will try the first Azada and look forward to the next. November 21, 2011
Great game for Puzzlers Azada had a good variety of puzzles with increasing difficulty as you went up levels. I usually just played one level at a time because my brain was tired! I liked the timed play because it gave a good challenge. Great graphics! December 2, 2011
Excellent game, lots of challenge This was a great game to play. It's a game you can play over and over on the final puzzle pages. Game play excellent. One of my favorite games November 16, 2011
This is an awesome game! We purchased this game a while ago, so had to replay to see what it was about. There is minimal story line, but a wide variety of games to play. All are awesome! Yes, there is a timer, but it is 35 minutes for each chapter and some games can be completed in less than a minute. You can also select which page (mini game) to play in the chapter so you can get all the easy ones done first and take time on the harder ones. Also, skip points accumulate for games not to your liking and after the first chapter, you have the option of playing mini games over & over again, so you can practice on all of them. There is the option to have many different players, so we start and play for an hour at a time as each of our characters to compete against each other. I highly recommend this game if you love all varieties of mini games of easy to sometimes hard challenges. January 2, 2012
Awesome !!! Several different games and so much to do, ..it is impossible to stop playing until it finishes. Great graphics ! Great story. January 2, 2012
One of my favorites! Love the Azada games, the puzzles are challenging and there's a lot of variety. Great value, took several hours to beat. November 18, 2011
Really game me a run for my money It's taken me months to finish this game. Since it was timed & consisted of puzzles I needed to be fresh when I played it. If you really want a challenge this is the game for you! Once you get the hang of it the puzzles go a bit faster, but they do get harder towards the end. I also tried Azada, Ancient Magic. Sorry excuse for a sequel and I don't recommend it. For a 2nd game in a series it was way too easy! December 31, 2011
Great collection of puzzles Azada is just puzzles and puzzles, some easier than others, and skipping is not an option (you are given only a limited amount of skips, so save them for REALLY tough games - I used mine to get out of the Simon Says puzzles as I am no good at those). Nice variety of puzzles, some wich can be done quickly, and some tougher. The HOS scenes were the toughest as you had to find some itmes and THEN figure out what to do with them, and whehter or not to combine them. I really sweated when I had to get the crystal out of aquarium... Great way to entertain yourself on a rainy afternoon. December 30, 2013
Revenge of the books. This is an oldie but goodie game. I purchased it awhile ago. Then recently replayed it. It was as much fun this time around as the the first. This time however I managed to complete it. I liked the fact that many mini challenges changed with each chapter restart. I enjoyed the timed mode the best. It motivated me most to finish the harder challenges. At the start of each chapter you'd get the storyline ongoing. I enjoyed the fact that it was revenge of the book that got the main character in trouble in the first place. For me it was easy to find the hidden objects but hard as heck to figure out how to use them. October 15, 2013
Quite a Puzzling Adventure I tried to play this game on a tablet and struggled mightily. Tried again on my PC and just loved it. The story is not strong but the puzzles are continuous and challenging. Some of the puzzles do repeat, but they get harder as the game progesses. There is a timed element which adds to the experience. Graphics are outstanding. I also liked that the game could be played in small segments, as I had time, without losing focus. June 28, 2013
1-10 of 65 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada ®

What is Azada ™? Uncover the secret in the missing pages of an enchanted book and break free from a magical puzzle prison.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.