Bookmark

Azada ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Trapped in a haunted room by his great-uncle, the adventurous Titus has asked you to help release him from the magical spell. To do this, you must solve the most mysterious puzzles of Azada. Crack the series of puzzles and fill in the missing pages of the enchanted book to free Titus from his prison.

  • Over 40 unique puzzles
  • 5 master-level puzzles
  • Hidden clues unlock levels!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada ®

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada 4.3 5 65 65
CHALLENGING PUZZLES If you like a game that is different and challenging, this is it. With most games I can watch TV at the same time - this had to have my full attention - I call that the best type of game. March 10, 2013
Relaxed and atmospheric puzzle game The 1st and, to me, the best of the Azada serie! I'm less convinced by the 2 sequels, which are more hidden object orientated. The plus in this first version of azada: Once you have completed the story, you have a complete access to all the puzzle to play again at will. November 30, 2012
Great variety in one game Love the puzzles in this one. I wish the sequels would have been this good. I would love to see more games like this with interesting mini-game/puzzles and less hidden object scenes. November 3, 2012
Many different puzzels! This is one of my favorite puzzle games, because of the variety. October 14, 2012
A lot of diiferent puzzles Of all the games I have, this is the one I played most. But I still have some problems with the robot and the matches. Maybe next tim it will be better. April 13, 2012
azada ancient mystery Very good I enjoyed it. After playing the first azada I had an idea what to do to continue the books, but without that knowledge I think I would have been stumped, brilliant game, this is what I like. Many thanks and can't wait for the next one which I really hope there will be. March 14, 2012
This is one of the best games of all I just realized that I hadn't given a review on this one and I refer to it often when I give reviews to other games. So here is my review I think that this is such a great challenge game, it will keep you on your toes if that is what your looking for . This game has many games in it and each one is unique but there are some that may seem to repeat just in a bit of a different way. The picture, sound, and color are great, there is magic and there is suspence. Threw out the whole game you will be lead threw many different games and you will need to really think threw some and I had to keep a paper and a pen close to write down once in a while for a couple of the games, anyway I have and will continue to say this is my favorite game, until I find one that can out beat this one but it will have to be pretty amazing . Good Luck Awsome game. February 12, 2012
Excellent puzzle game This game was great!! Challenging . I am working on the second installment which does not measure up to this original! The puzzles are great and I am hopeful another of this caliber comes out soon. Developers..Go with what worked in this first of Azada!!! February 2, 2012
Straight Up Puzzles This was the first straight puzzle game I've played. At least that I can remember. I generally like a mix of HO, adventure, puzzles in a given game. I must admit this one was extremely entertaining, even with just puzzles. The degree of difficulty varied. You can play timed or relaxed. I played timed and had to skip about 4 of them, not due to difficulty, but the timer running out and not wishing to restart a level. Used walkthrough on about 3 puzzles as I couldn't fully grasp it. My notes after playing the game say, "pretty darn good" and I don't throw that out easily. My overall rating is a 4.25. December 23, 2011
Azada I really liked the games and the levels of the challenges are great, but would rather play them without a timer. I thought the variety of games and puzzles were a lot of fun to play! November 23, 2011
31-40 of 65 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada ®

What is Azada ™? Uncover the secret in the missing pages of an enchanted book and break free from a magical puzzle prison.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.