Bookmark

Azada ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Trapped in a haunted room by his great-uncle, the adventurous Titus has asked you to help release him from the magical spell. To do this, you must solve the most mysterious puzzles of Azada. Crack the series of puzzles and fill in the missing pages of the enchanted book to free Titus from his prison.

  • Over 40 unique puzzles
  • 5 master-level puzzles
  • Hidden clues unlock levels!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azada ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada 4.3 5 61 61
Fun Diversion All of the gameplay is puzzles, and there is no place to navigate although there is a story line. Many of the puzzles are quite challenging, and you are timed also. I found only a couple of the puzzles to be annoying. If you solve enough of the puzzles correctly, you earn credits to skip future puzzles. Many of the puzzles are the same, with different solutions as you go from level to level. The only puzzle I hated was the math one - it was just simple subtraction, so not really a puzzle at all. March 7, 2012
Great hidden object/adventure game! This was a fun game; really nice graphics, fresh puzzles (each Azada game has different puzzles), new things to try or find. Pleasant escape game. December 17, 2011
Good story, lots of puzzles! I'd played the other two games in this series first but really liked this one. It is timed, and you have to solve a series of puzzles to work your way through the story. The story is interesting - you rescue someone who got caught in a magic book. The graphics are fairly well done. Each "book" has a mixture of puzzles (connect the pipes, pin ball, simple math problems, etc.) and story problems and is timed. You enter an area and must find all the items and then figure out how to use them to open the box and get the scroll. You get a couple of "free passes" whereby you can skip a puzzle or game. Don't freak out over the Robot puzzle. Just plan ahead (but not to far ahead) and you can do it. The music is good - not obnoxious and won't distract you from solving the puzzles. I did think that the information about solving the puzzles was a little scant at times and yet at other times it was right on. No violence, not particularly dark, and the puzzles were of average difficulty. All in all it is a good game! August 18, 2012
One of the Most Unique Games I replay this game occasionally, as it is really unique. It?s a toss-up whether this game or Azada Ancient Magic is better. Both are a refreshing breath of fresh air from other games. Entertaining and well developed storyline. Challenging unique variety of puzzles that make you think. Great graphics and music. Timer can be a stress factor for those chapters having the tougher puzzles because, if you don?t finish in the allotted time, you start the chapter over. [When this happened, I found it helpful to just tackle the difficult puzzle first until I solved it. Then complete the others if there?s time. I was then able to complete all pages the next time.] You do get orbs which can be used to skip puzzles. But because they are limited (4 to begin and a couple later on), I suggest you save them for when you absolutely are stumped. 5 chapters, each with 8 pages ? so it?s easy to take a break without losing track of where you were. Difficulty increases as the game progresses. Since you can replay completed puzzles, you can practice for the next time you play. Note: This really a 4.5 star game, but we can't rate by half stars. If I had reviewed this game before Surface was released, I would have rounded up to 5 stars. July 27, 2012
Azada This is a game of games. I didn't realize that this game was timed. If there was a shut off for the timer, I didn't see it and that made it a bit tricky at times, but it is doable. I enjoyed the mix of the games. Most of the games repeated on each level with more difficulty. Sometimes the timer was very maddening as you would lose time if you put something together wrong. I also noticed I lost some time when I didn't. (I guess I touched something when I didn't realize it!) Sometimes I would try to do something and it didn't allow me to do it, would deduct time, and then that would be what needed to be done. Grr. The matches game was annoying until you discovered you can only move a match to exactly where they will allow you to move them. They are easy to do, but I spent most of my time trying to trying to figure out where they wanted them to be put and not solving the puzzle! SPOILER: They also put a twist on the Chinese checkers... you can jump diagonally! That was another eye opener discovered on the last round. There was no way to do the game, in a timed round, without being able to do that. If you know that going in, you can really zip through them. (Too late for me, but others may enjoy that tip.) I did enjoy the game(s) quite a bit and will be doing the other two that I purchased in the series. October 5, 2013
a classic! I gotta admit: it was the first game i ever played that was not an arcade and i loved it! now, years after that, i still remembered its title and the fun i had and i felt like i should come back to it. that was kinda wrong. you see, i had azada on a pedestal and worshiped it and sweet memories had only made its idea more wonderful. not that it's not a nice game and all, but sometimes it's better if you let things go. can't deny its originality to this very day and the company that made it should be proud of their inspiration and being ahead of their time. on the other hand, some of the puzzles repeat themselves, but one thing's for sure: IF YOU HAVEN'T PLAYED IT YET, YOU SHOULD AT LEAST GIVE IT A TRY! July 4, 2013
A Puzzling Game I am not usually big on the search for objects & figure out what to do with them type of games, but this one had puzzles in it that I loved. I don't mean the object parts, I mean the mini games in between those. I won't spoil the story, but someone needs your help. In order to help them you must solve puzzles & little adventures. I am great at puzzles, but adventures baffle me for some reason. I only needed to look up help a few times for the adventure part, so I guess I can't say it's too hard. There are many mini puzzles, but they will repeat & they will get harder. You do earn 'orbs' that will let you skip mini games, but not the adventure part. It is timed & if you do not complete all the objectives you will have to repeat that area of the game, but it is broken into 'chapters', so it's not like you start over completely. There is also a room where you can access just the mini games, once you have 'unlocked' them (by beating them once). My only down side was that I wish there had been more variety in the mini games & the ability to skip the adventure portions, but it was still awesome! April 3, 2013
Great game but can't save progess I played teh game 3 times and all 3 I had to sign up again and start all over. I don't know if it's before I finished the demo without saving it but it will take me all day to complete the game without quiting for a break. January 3, 2013
Fun and Challenging! I liked it!! What more to say? Superb graphics. And the best part of all, the puzzles can challenging, definitely worth the money spent. Couldn't wait for next release. April 7, 2012
Whee...Butterfly Matching Again The idea of a game that is just the puzzle elements from HOGs sounded great to me because that is my favorite part of HOGs. Azada started out enjoyable, but then the puzzles started repeating...and repeating. You only get about a dozen different puzzles (plus some unique HOG-style games) that are repeated 4-5 times each throughout the game. Towards the end I was completely bored. Matching butterflies - cute. Matching the same butterflies 30 times - not so much. Despite the tedium I soldiered on to see how the game ends. I shouldn't have. It was nothing special. In summary: I like the concept, but it needs more unique puzzles and much less repetition. It also would be nice if there was a difficulty setting. I found the puzzles to be simple and was never once even close to running out of time. April 20, 2013
41-50 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada ®

What is Azada ™? Uncover the secret in the missing pages of an enchanted book and break free from a magical puzzle prison.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.