Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Full version game
(957.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker’s doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition 4.7 5 266 266
Great Game! Highly recommended. It's like the automaton Siberia-type of game with a dash of hidden object puzzles to solve. I want more games like this, please, Bigfish! June 30, 2012
Loved it Really enjoyed this game, storyline was great can't wait to see if there is another one. June 30, 2012
Good But Mixed Feelings Loved the game right until the end. I was glad I bought the CE because the way it ended you wanted to know more. But...the bonus play was about the shortest I've ever played and still wondered if there was more. -interactive map, love it, very helpful -HO's are not too bad -2 special items that stay with you that add a lot to the game -music is typical -graphics are good -hint system is real quick when skipping games All in all a real good game June 29, 2012
May bring future HOG'S to new levels There are many things about this game that are great. My personal favorites where; the way you had a couple of helpers with you (rooster and miner) and the interaction with the big statues. The story line is great to. I admint the bonus play was short but depending on what you do...the ending will be different. Now I am playing it for a 2nd time (which is rare for me) to experience the alternate ending and to up my achievements, plus I missed one miniature statue. This game is really different and is enhanced by many mini -videos and stories. You have really got to experience this one!! June 29, 2012
Fantastic! The entire game was outstanding. I couldn't stop playing until the end and even then I wanted it to continue. The graphics, music and sound effects were great. I don't remember the last time I was so immersed in a game. The storyline was excellent. Whoever came up with this should get movie rights to it. I play these games for the fun of it. If the puzzles are too challenging I lose interest. This game is a great buy! June 28, 2012
Nicest game have ever play What a great game!... Quality Quality and Quality June 28, 2012
Loved it!!! I immediately bought this game after my trial period ended. I'm not always a big fan of HOS games but after reading all the reviews i decided to give it a try and it kept my interest till the end. I especially like when you have to find extra objects through out the scenes in order to gain an achievement at the end. Coming from someone who normally plays time management games, i recommend this game to everyone. June 28, 2012
Best Game Ever!!! Loved this game. I was beginning to get tired of the same storylines and hidden object games that were offered lately, but I'm now renewed and ready for the next game. I was so glad to see such a user-friendly map since later in the game I couldn't always remember where I had seen a particular hint, so the map was a big help. And the helper (hint) was also appreciated. Now that I've finished both the main and bonus games, later I'm going to start over and see what happens when I choose a different ending. The storyline was great, as were the graphics and mini games. June 27, 2012
One of the Best Games I have Played Great Fantasy This game was worth the Collector's Edition price...the graphics were great, not just a re-hash of previous graphics, the story line was good...Went to a lot of places in the story which held my interest....I would recommend it to anyone who likes a magical but I what I felt a good story line....the graphics didn't seem terribly re-used like some other games. If you like a magical line, it was good....now I can't wait for the follow-on game to this one....and the Guide was worth it for this game. June 27, 2012
LOVED IT!! Was Too Short Though. I LOVED the idea of using some of the living statues to 'help' me get through the game and accomplish certain tasks. I loved the miner! The only drawback to this game was that it was WAY TOO SHORT. It helped that I had a coupon for this one, so I didn't have to pay full price for it. I hope there's a sequel to this one. I really enjoyed it. June 26, 2012
191-200 of 266 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.