Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Full version game
(957.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker’s doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition 4.7 5 265 265
Unexpectedly Great Game What a wonderful surprise! The elements of the game are conventional: village emptied by some disaster, the player has to go figure it out. The execution, however, was extraordinary, and there were a couple of innovations that were worth the price of the game by themselves. Beautiful art - that was the deciding factor in my initial purchase. Lovely music, reasonably coherent plot, sympathetic characters. Mini-games seemed just the right level of difficulty. Smooth gameplay, excellent map. What set this one apart were the wonderfully executed statues and the animated helpers who were more ally than gadget. Multiple endings that encourage a replay. Overall, simply a superior example of its genre and highly recommended. June 24, 2012
made me smile This was so enjoyable to play - the graphics are wonderful and the storyline isn't so dark as some of the other games. Very fantasy oriented and loved the interaction with some of the playing pieces. June 24, 2012
ABOUT TIME! I loved playing this game and its nice to have a HOG that you didn't have to second guess...just get on with it. The graphics are great and the storyline really draws you in, plus the different levels are actually what they say they are! This is not just a Sunday afternoon game...it keeps you involved and wanting to keep playing just to see what happens at the end! June 24, 2012
jennsmoms review am really enjoying this game. one of the best ones i've bought in a while, love that you can use the map to jump to where you need to go next. beautiful graphics. June 23, 2012
Great game!! I enjoied every minute of this game, new things and great fun! June 23, 2012
Elephant Games has done it again! Absolutely fantastic is my opinion after playing the whole game. Three levels of play. Wonderful crisp graphics beautiful scenes. Fabulously stunning cut scenes, jumped out of my chair a couple of times at those! It was like sitting on the front row of a movie theatre. Inventive inventory items including "helpers" a miner and a cockerill. Loved the statues and in particular the Archer who also aids the Royal Detective. All the animations were exceedingly well done. I didn't agree it was too short. Just the right length actually, although the additional game play certainly went quickly. I also suffer with glitch trouble but never have them with Elephant so didn't experience that either. Mini games all very well thought out and doable. Certainly enough challenge for me! Overall the best game I have played so far and certainly the best out of what is on offer at the moment. A MUST BUY June 23, 2012
Statues includes a Fresh Twist I thoroughly enjoyed playing Lord of Statues because there were some fairly fresh ideas included - the cute flying rooster helper, the statue helpers and the little pirate helper Rupert. They really added a fun twist to the game experience. I also liked finding the mini-statues and liked the melting items when the HOs were found. I liked the story and Rupert's voice-overs - kid voices are difficult to do well, but the girl was voice was fair. And it was fun having large statues walking around causing havoc. The playing time was about 4.5 hours and then 35 for the bonus. I felt the CE was worthy of the extra price. June 22, 2012
Best of the year! Amazing game...right up my alley. June 22, 2012
GREAT GAME So many reviews I think its all been said, wonderful game going to buy this and start from beginning again.Doesnt look like any housework getting done tomorrow.I'll blame BF sorry guys!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED June 21, 2012
Totally Awesome! Was a bit hesitant getting this, didn't bother with the demo so hoped the game was worthwhile, and it was! Great storyline, graphics, and voice overs .. clicked on the archer as much as possible 'cause his voice was amazing! Didn't see the twist at the end coming, but was really well done. The puzzles weren't that hard, but you could skip them in a short time if you wanted to, hint button recharged quickly as well. The only reason i would buy the CE would be for the extra gameplay, have to admit that Titan was a bit scarey! Congrats to the developers, would buy their games any day after this one! More please!!!! June 20, 2012
201-210 of 265 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.