Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Full version game
(957.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker’s doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition 4.7 5 266 266
Demo review One and only reason I'm not buying this CE; very frustrating waiting for the cursor to catch up to my clicks. It is truly the only flaw I found. I'm bummed! June 14, 2012
One step better but still not 'there' So glad we are offered a game with humor and mythical whimsy, versus skulls, skeletal remains, demons and hexes... yet I believe it could have been one step lighter and brighter with eliminating some of the snow scenes and adding more color. In addition, why do devs assume we all enjoy the macbre... this game was one step towards a nice, brighter game play yet reportedly there are witches etc in the bonus... since I do not find it appealing to participate in occult scenerios in games, I wish that hadn't felt a need to incorporate darkness into an otherwise folk/fairytale-ish game.. if not for that, it would have been a 'buy' for me. I will probably buy it as a SE but will not pay for the added content of dark arts. The plot was also very choppy and did not flow well, though the addition of the gnome was insigtful and enjoyable to utilize in trying to decipher the thrust of of story's agenda. Thank you, devs, for offering a 'better' game without overt creepy, grim and dismal gameplay.... a refreshing change of pace for sure. June 17, 2012
Played demo and was intrigued I thought it was very interesting and different than the rest. I did need the hint button as I found myself not sure what to do next. June 15, 2012
elfvet lovess bigfish i only played the demo but love every minute of it. this one kept my attention for the whole hour. the graphics was well done, and love the rooster, also the hint button is so cute, keep up the good work. June 14, 2012
hidden object game i thought this game was interesting.. graphics quite good.. little bit boring . but think it may get more interesting... June 15, 2012
Great Game! It's been a long time since I've loved a game this much! It was creative, fun, and original. The only negative thing I have to say is that the CE is not worth the extra $. The bonus was short and added nothing to the story. It was a disappointment after finishing such a good main game. Give this game a try, hope you enjoy it as much as I did! August 24, 2012
delightful This was truly a delightful game. storyline was good,and the end left me feeling warm and fuzzy. I don't use sound so can't rate that but good graphics and generally easy. the only downside is some of the games are frustrating because you don't get enough info like put a statue together but you have no idea what it is supposed to ultimately look like which is why I gave four stars not five. fortunately the skip button charges fast so I did skip a lot of games when I got frustrated. I definately reccomend this game. July 22, 2012
Nice game Enjoyable to play. Great graphics, a lot of hard to find HOs. Some mini-games hard, some not. I do not usually like moving back & forth BUT if I have to - I really appreciate having a Map - which this game has. Was also nice and unusual for a game to have 2 helpers - that was also nice. when needed, sometimes more than I wanted, the Hint is very helpful. Once I realized the Map showed area(s) that needed something done - I did not need the Hint as much.. I really like Elephant Games and have a lot of them. Overall a good game. But I would have been just as happy or happier with the SE. This CE game bonus is short and just not much there. [I will also state that no matter what game I complete, I always have Fairway to play and I play often] July 17, 2012
The End? If i had to write down the rewiew after one hour playing i would have given 5 stars plus! I was completely passioned by the storyline, the excellent graphics, the challenging of the game, the brillant idea of the lovely statue-friends helping you when you are stuck! But, after the first half, the game begins to be less exciting and involving and the storyline a bit confused, until the abrupt end/no end..The bonus does not complete the main game, as should be expected, but it's a separate story (half an hour playing, not more) not connected at all with the destiny of Princess & Co..That gives you a bit the feeling of having missed something on the way, even if you don't know what...Beside that, is a good game and i recommend it. July 13, 2012
Great game, but CE not worth cost There are many in-depth reviews here, that's not why I'm posting. The game itself is great, beautiful visuals, great interactive map. I'm writing this because the Standard edition releases tomorrow, I would suggest buying that instead of the Collector's edition. I only purchased the CE because it was on sale during the 50% Fourth of July sale. Honestly, the bonus play at the end is not worth the $13.99 for the game - and that's the only reason I would buy a CE over an SE - I don't care for the wallpapers or music (etc). I think it took me about 20min to finish the bonus chapter, it was too short for me to make it worth the $13.99. July 13, 2012
231-240 of 266 Reviews <<prev 222324252627next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.