Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Full version game
(957.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker’s doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition 4.7 5 263 263
Awesome Game - A Collector's Game Worth Buying! We have all played many collectors edition games. By now they are all starting to feel the same (at least for me). This one was so interesting & fun to play. The graphics were some of the best I have ever seen. There were loads of video sequences. The characters spoke throughout the story & it held your interest. The puzzles were challenging and unique. The bonus game was enjoyable also, but a little short. I totally recommend this game. You will love it also. Elephant Games put out another winner of a game. Thanks Big Fish! June 16, 2012
Royal Detective: Awesome Game! Way To Go Big Fish! I was 5 minutes into Demo/Hardcore Mode and already knew I would love playing Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. This is a must try game! I almost passed on downloading game, but a review mention of 'Rupert' and moving statues intrigued me. Every element and feature of this game is very well done. The hand drawn art, music and sound effects are fabulous. Surprisingly, Storyline is quite unique and not so familiar with other games, as I suspected. Hidden objects are an easy find and are relatively related to theme of game, which I appreciate. This is a game with some delightful tones and a lot of area to absorb. Not a game I want to get through quickly. Well worth Collector Edition price!!! June 16, 2012
Couldn't Stop Playing! Here's my top 10 reasons 10--Good storyline, you get to determine the ending (two choices#. 9--music was good and didn't detract from the game. 8--strategy guide stayed where you last entered, it to look for help, though for the most part I didn't use it. There was no starting from the beginning and having to go through where you left off as in other games. 7--separate SG for finding all those figureines #which give you achievements#. 6--achievements for various accomplishments throughout the game. 5--voices of the characters were very good and suited the characters. 4--cut scenes continued the story during the game were very good though a bit fuzzy which is my only complaint. 3--helpers to assist during various tasks, you have a couple of main ones and others pop up later in the game, hint helper actually gives you suggestions on what you need to do next in case you get stuck. 2--interactive map is excellent, brings you where you need to be and even that gives you hints on places you need to do things. 1--great graphics, clean and crisp though in a few instances a little dark in spots #for the hidden objects which are interactive). June 15, 2012
LOOK OUT MONSTERS This is based on the demo, and it grabbed me from the get go. loved the little guy that helps you along and tells you the story about what happened to the town..I found the visuals and audios outstanding myselfs.they were sharp,crisp and outstanding...they looked and sounded like someone really took their time and worked hard to make this game look and sound great for us players...this will be one I will defenitly buy...the game challenges were just that they did challenge you...I will recommened this one for sure June 14, 2012
Loved this game! What a cool game this is! There's so many aspects of this game to enjoy. The storyline is good, the voice overs are good, the grahics are beautiful and when it comes to action, it's fantastic! Not an overwhelming amount of HO scenes which is a real plus and they are somewhat challenging which is another plus. I like how the little dwarf is not only your hint logo but how he comes alive to narrate the stories. You get achievements which I like and you also look for little statues along the way. This is a very engaging and even kind of scary game with the "live" statues and I love it! June 14, 2012
What a Great Game! (imo, based on demo) - This defines the standard to which all CE's dev's should aspire. Elephant Games does it again with this excellent offering to the casual gaming world. Lord of Statues has it all: a very good story that pulls you in & starts the adventure straightaway; graphix that are pure eye candy & i'm just eating it up; voice overs that are truly fine; 3 play modes to suit any challenge level you please; music that is well done & suits the mood of the game at every turn whether dramatic or mellow; a map that will take you there & save your sneakers; HOscenes that are not over abundant, are interactive & nicely done; the coveted achievements we all want to get whether we admit it or not;) puzzles & minis; and miniatures rather than morphing objects to find throughout the game. Then there's Rupert, your kindly diminutive narrator, story teller, & hint giver who is adorable but not overly cutesy. I haven't ventured into the strategy guide, but others have reported good things like access to bonus material before you finish the extra gameplay. If that's accurate, all i can say is geesh, finally a dev listens to the crowd! I wish i could stay up & play this adventure clear thru tonite, but will have to wait 'til the weekend. But heck yeah, i'm owning it! Surprising myself, i have not thing one negative to say about this game. Plus, i'm now a Royal Detective, which isn't too shabby. Haven't had a call from the queen since Madame Fate :) You're a gamer or you wouldn't be here - so do yourself a favor & at least demo this beautiful, fun, & imo close to flawless piece of work, This is what many of us ask for in one form or another, so give it a go & Enjoy this winner!! June 14, 2012
My First Ever CE at Full Price - that's how good. Not much more needs to be said - nice clear display, interactive statues which makes the story-line relevant, objects to be used make sense (that really frustrates me in other games when you already have a tool in your inventory that would be able to do a job but can't use it as it's not what the game wants), there is variation in puzzles and finally I like that although it is not cartoony, they haven't tried to blend in 'real scenes using actors' - just kept it in the same style for all cut scenes and game play scenes. Furthermore, the cut scenes are short, not dragged out and the music is well placed/minimal. June 15, 2012
FANASTIC!!! I simply love this game, especially the statues coming to life. I bought it after the demo because I know I will have loads of fun with this game, nice and different to usual HOs. The puzzles are enjoyable and a bit challenge. Worth a buy. Thank you. June 14, 2012
Outstanding - One of the Best! Everything about this game is outstanding - The graphics, storey, voice overs, quick charge hint, smooth playing, no technical glitches .... Compliments to the developers on this one! June 14, 2012
Raises the Bar for Other Hidden Object Adventures. This game is absolutely breathtaking. The music... the graphics... the fluid movement of characters. You rarely need to use the hint button because the map provides you with the places you need to go next and even takes you there. The hidden object scenes have just the right amount of challenge. I actually was engaged by the storyline and didn't skip over it... This is a very rare event for me. In all, the only regret I have about the game is that it had to end. Kudos to the developers on this one! June 18, 2012
41-50 of 263 Reviews <<prev 34567...27next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.