Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Full version game
(957.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker’s doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1010 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition 4.7 5 265 265
truly riveting one of a kind game! This game has a new surprise around each corner. literally! I have not finished it just yet but have seen enough to know a winner when I see one. Sounds, animation, and brilliant graphics pull you in. I can't wait to find relaxation time at night to immerse myself in this wonderful intriquing gamers dream! June 22, 2012
Wondeful story, wonderful game I really don't understand how anyone gave this a bad review or maybe I am just easily amused. This game has it all; story, graphics, hos and music. Up to now, the other hog had gotten repetitive, but the puzzles in this one were interesting and different. Please bring more like this!! June 20, 2012
Fabulous! A fab game from start to finish. It had everything I would expect/wish for.....more games like this one please! June 19, 2012
Loved this game! Couldn't stop playing and didn't want it to end. Good graphics and plot twists. Assorted puzzles with various degrees of difficulty. Loved the Hints. Not just a sparkle or the one I really hate "There is nothing to do here....look somewhere else." Which of course you already know or you wouldn't be hitting the hint button. These hints tell you where to go to continue with the game. New twist of having characters added to your inventory that help you along the way with their special skills and an inventory that you use and don't have to carry for most of the game before you ever find out what it is for. Hope there will be more Royal Detective games very soon. June 19, 2012
Great Game! Really good game- clear graphics, hints when you need them, storyline follows along logically, interesting enough to keep you challenged. June 19, 2012
Fabulous! Really great game! Wonderful storyline and challenging. I was not expecting anything exceptional and for me, this game went beyond expectations. June 18, 2012
WOW! Beautiful game..great storyline...not too chatty! I had a terrific time... Thank You very much...Keep em coming. June 18, 2012
Love it. I'm gonna keep it short and sweet. All I have to say is Excellent! The story line was a nice change from the norm. wonderful grapics. Just all around great. Elephant games has come through again, and they never seem to disapoint. Keep Em' comin'! June 16, 2012
New things to make HOGS fun I usually only do HOGs when I don't have anything else to do and I rarely buy them. This, however, is charming. New features like statues to help you add an element of fun. The graphics are great and the statues are wonderful. A+ June 15, 2012
oh yes..amazing game has graphics, action, color, story ,quality.i'm from romania but recognize ..russian games are the best.tnx big fish 4 ur beautiful games . June 15, 2012
71-80 of 265 Reviews <<prev 678910...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues Collector's Edition

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.