Bookmark

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The fourth installment to the award-winning Jewel Quest Mysteries series is here. Rupert is back along with his two best friends, Emma and Sebastian. The three heroes are on a quest to find the most coveted jewel board of all, the Oracle of Ur. All facts about this legendary object are lost in time until Rupert discovers a clue to the 4,000-year- old story and starts his quest for the most coveted jewel board of all. He enlists the help of his two best friends, Emma and Sebastian, in this exciting Hidden Object game. Can they succeed in retrieving the Oracle of Ur?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 244 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur 2.4 5 75 75
The Oracle of Ur The developers of the game figured we would see Jewel Quest and go for it, for the most part "we" did. This has been one of the best series. Yeah, has been...this one isn't one of their better installments. I agree with the other reviewers on the music and the constant pop up help/hints, I'd be happy if they didn't have either of these. Well, they got me because I'm a fan and I had a free game coming to me, otherwise I probably would not have bought it. It's just an ok game, not the standard we're used to in this series. May 22, 2012
Jewel rather tarnished. I really wanted to like this new Jewel Quest. The first in the series started me on the road for computer games and based on that first one I have bought all in the series as they have appeared. But I dont think I will purchase this one which makes me feel very disloyal towards a good friend. I could not manage more than 15 mins of the demo. May 22, 2012
Should have been better I am a fan of the Jewel Quest but this one and the one before relied too much on a storyline that I thought added nothing to the game. And this voice over is just too perky. The jewel boards are few and far between. The HO scenes made me really search for some of the items but the puzzles were ones I've seen and done before. Glad I used a free game coupon or I might have been upset! May 22, 2012
good game I enjoy the mix of match three and hidden object. Nice story and great graphics. I am stuck though at the underground bath area. I have placed the pipes every which way but can't get it. Hints don't help. So I am glad I didn't purchase it. July 23, 2012
oracle of not up to par I love the Jewel Quest Mysteries and have most if not all in my game rotation....so when I say this new one, I thought "SCORE!"...but not so much after playing it...twice...there are parts of it that are down-right confusing and with no help available and then I got to the end and it just ended! WAY too short...and for that I was disappointed. February 19, 2014
Not too bad I like Jewel Quest..enjoy the series....but the funny part is I enjoy this game much more than I expected. There are flaws to this game...the grainy images..the voices!! With all the technology available this game should have been crystal clear. I do like the mix of hidden objects, Match 3 etc. It makes it interesting. I like this game better because I don't like to have dueling matches with the computer as it was in past game/s. This game allows me to take my time. Could there be improvements? Of course...but I will hope for the future and see if the makers of this game come thru and shock me...I know it can be done. If they don't then no more buying for me on this series. May 25, 2012
Not a real jewel quest Very few jewel quest boards. Lots of hidden object. Did not look like any of the other jewel quest games I have come to love, big disappointment. May 25, 2012
Boring mix of Match 3 and HOS Help to find the oracle of Ur in Mesopotamia. Graphics are ok, VO is well made, but too much talk, music is very tiring - endlessly repeats the same. Only one level of difficulty - and pretty easy. You can not skip tutorial - spoken and written !! HOS are easy, and start with 3 hints. If you find three gold coins on scene, you win one more hint, and, besides being able to use the three when you want, if finishes, fills fast. No penalties to random click. Collect gems to purchase "more help" (remove jewel or shape, time, free swap) in Match 3 - which is formed with boards that you collect in scenes. Mini games easy and well known. Pop up and VO all the time, explaining, helping, etc ... very annoying ! It has three characters, when the first ends the investigation, the other begins - in the same places! All the same. I quit !! May 22, 2012
Sorry The idea is good but didn't fulfil the promise. I don't use the sound but the graphics were good. Progress was slow because of interuptions & hand holding. Maybe ideal for newcomersbut I only managed 12minutes before feeling sleepy. Sorry devs, keep the idea simple - I feel that you are trying too hard to impress. You'll never satisfy everyone but you missed the mark this time. Don't give up May 22, 2012
S'up to you I played the whole demo, so for those who didn't, you didn't miss anything. I like HO's and M3's so I liked that bit of it. The viuals where a bit grainy but the music was killing me. The same thing over and over. You can't get out of the cut Scenes, but you can fast forward by clicking the continue button. This is an easy game. When I saw it was a Jewel Quest game, I thought it would be better than it turned out to be. So sad. The storyline didn't seem as good as the other games. May 22, 2012
21-30 of 75 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur

Help Rupert and his friends retrieve the Oracle of Ur?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.