Bookmark

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The fourth installment to the award-winning Jewel Quest Mysteries series is here. Rupert is back along with his two best friends, Emma and Sebastian. The three heroes are on a quest to find the most coveted jewel board of all, the Oracle of Ur. All facts about this legendary object are lost in time until Rupert discovers a clue to the 4,000-year- old story and starts his quest for the most coveted jewel board of all. He enlists the help of his two best friends, Emma and Sebastian, in this exciting Hidden Object game. Can they succeed in retrieving the Oracle of Ur?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 244 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur 2.4 5 75 75
In a Nutshell, BORING.. I only played for 5 minutes. This game is just boring. What else can I say? May 22, 2012
Boooooring Jewel Quest should just stay with match 3 games. The attempt to combine their match 3 with hog's is terrible. The repetition of each of the characters...well the review title says it all. May 22, 2012
Too slow: no story This might be the worst game I have played from Big Fish. It is so slow that I thought it wasn't going to respond at all. The screen went blank for a long time before anything happened. The story was so lame I didn't bother to read the journal. The hidden objects were REALLY hidden and almost impossible to find. There was a lot more wrong with this. I didn't like anything about this game. May 24, 2012
Not very good Normally I do not write reviews on the games. However, since my anticipation of this Jewel Quest was a big letdown, I had to submit my rankings. This one would have been better as strictly a Match 3 game. The hidden object parts did not work for me. May 22, 2012
not so fun hidden object game found all click & drag puzzles very irratating would not rotate very well July 11, 2012
Jewel Quest oracle of ur Did not like this game at all. I am not a fan of match 3 games and this game has quite a few. There was even a scene that repeated it self but with different charactures. June 19, 2012
Very disappointing I generally love the Jewel Quest Mysteries games. This one did not last 5 minutes before I uninstalled..... May 23, 2012
A shame !!!! Very poorly done. I have another Jewel Quest game and it is barely similar to this one. Save your money for another day and another game. May 23, 2012
jewel quest mysteries:oracle of Ur Joking! The game looks high standard. The game-play is sub-standard. The GUI is Awful. Not enough attention to bug fixes before release. I am only in the first chapter and cannot proceed. May 29, 2013
Not The graphics were colorful but too jumbled. Should not be called a match three, in fact I wish I hadn't purchased the game. May 31, 2012
61-70 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Quest Mysteries: The Oracle of Ur

Help Rupert and his friends retrieve the Oracle of Ur?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.