Bookmark

Snark Busters: High Society

Exclusive
Full version game
(593.15 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society! Love, envy and revenge join forces to make the hunt for the Snark more exciting than ever in this all-new hidden object adventure! Solve riddles that reveal pieces of the larger puzzle, follow the trail of clues through mirrors into the backward world and chat with charming ghosts. Can you catch the Snark? You're closer than ever!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 719 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Snark Busters: High Society

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters: High Society

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters: High Society 3.7 5 89 89
Saw Mixed Reviews - Had to Try It! I have both previous Snark games and love them. Immediately was going to just purchase this one but in reading the reviews they were so mixed I decided to see for myself before buying. Liked it! The graphics are crisp and fun (after so many dark HOS games), the music fits the game and is pleasant. I had read in one of the reviews that there was no story but there is as per the previous Snark games. I always have to adjust to the style of these games but this one doesn't disappointment in my opinion. I purchased it! May 23, 2012
Not Just Your Usual Snark Busters I really enjoyed the first 2 Snark Busters games. The characters were a bit mischievous and lively and everything was a bit cheesy which especially fit the second character. The music in the first 2 games really fit the themes of the games. At first, with this new Snark game, I was disappointed that the music wasn't very upbeat. The "almost" ragtime music from before was a big part of the feel of the games. However, if you think about the title of this new one, High Society, the music fits the game. As for the objects being whole or fragmented, I like both types. The objects are still a challenge to find and that's the point, right? The puzzles are doable, not tear your hair out hard. Overall, I ended up liking the game in spite of the changes. I hope this developer continues this series and change is good for us, but maybe combine the styles and music a bit next time,huh? May 24, 2012
Light and fun An enjoyable "Snark" game. Hint charges quickly. Don't get thrown off by focusing/resizing the photo (adjustments glow green when correct). May 23, 2012
Review based on demo I don't understand the bad reviews for this game. Several people have stated that there is no skip button...but I've played 4 mini-games now and they ALL have a skip button! I even used one just to make sure it worked! There is also a storyline! Elizabeth is engaged to be married and her fiancee has just been accused of stealing the Duchess' locket! It's up to Elizabeth to prove her beloved is innocent. So far...I really like this game just as much as the other Snark Busters games. I will be buying. May 23, 2012
Graphically great... -but the story is one we've all played before. If that doesn't both you, by all means, play it for the audios and visuals. February 3, 2013
Good I only play one hour of demo of this game. From what I can glance of this game it is just like the other Snark games I have played so far. The storyline is rather interesting it keeps you guessing as to what had happened to these characters in this story and who is the one that had set everything up and if everything is related to each other. The game play is the same like other Snark games. You find all these missing items and put them into the correct category in order to find other missing parts to continue the story. It's different from other hidden games where you have to find the list of items in a mess of rooms. This one you don't have a list just pictures of what you need to find in the rooms. Some need extra steps in order to continue the story. There is puzzles to solve like every hidden games. It's a fun game overall. December 13, 2012
Best of the Bunch I might be a minority here but this is the best one in a series of three. I have all of them but this I played more than once and will definitely play again. Crisp crystal clear graphics as expected from all the Snarks series. So much fun and hilarious characters. A refreshing break from the creepy dark HOPA. Try this hopefully you enjoy it as I do. October 27, 2012
Different to 1 & 2 but still enjoyable Ok - after the mixed reviews , I had to try it out and I've bought the full game. I liked the other Snark titles too and this is different and the HO system has changed but I still found this enjoyable and a good challenge. Despite the comparison to the previous two games, I would still recommend this game. As a stand-alone game it works quite well and it may prompt some users to seek out the previous two offerings. As a sequel, maybe not so good; other reviewers are correct, they have changed too much and lost some of the fascination about the original two games. I recommend with reservations if you have played the previous two and liked them a lot! May 28, 2012
Blue13 Love it it's a fun relaxing game The graphics are Great Hint button loads quickly . Its a buy for me May 23, 2012
reveiw based on Demo omly Hello all, Well I must say I really enjoyed Snark Busters three.. Nice clear graphic and sound. This is an interactive HOG game or IHOG. I found thepaths to the nextthing to do easy to follow..Pzzles are fairly easy so far maybe they get harder. I am going to get this game May 23, 2012
31-40 of 89 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters: High Society

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.