Bookmark

Snark Busters: High Society

Exclusive
Full version game
(593.15 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society! Love, envy and revenge join forces to make the hunt for the Snark more exciting than ever in this all-new hidden object adventure! Solve riddles that reveal pieces of the larger puzzle, follow the trail of clues through mirrors into the backward world and chat with charming ghosts. Can you catch the Snark? You're closer than ever!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 719 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Snark Busters: High Society

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters: High Society

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters: High Society 3.7 5 85 85
Loved it....bbbbbut. It's too short! I was really surprised it was over so quickly. Other than that I would definitely recommend this game. Technically, it is quite an upgrade. May 25, 2012
Graphically great... -but the story is one we've all played before. If that doesn't both you, by all means, play it for the audios and visuals. February 3, 2013
Good I only play one hour of demo of this game. From what I can glance of this game it is just like the other Snark games I have played so far. The storyline is rather interesting it keeps you guessing as to what had happened to these characters in this story and who is the one that had set everything up and if everything is related to each other. The game play is the same like other Snark games. You find all these missing items and put them into the correct category in order to find other missing parts to continue the story. It's different from other hidden games where you have to find the list of items in a mess of rooms. This one you don't have a list just pictures of what you need to find in the rooms. Some need extra steps in order to continue the story. There is puzzles to solve like every hidden games. It's a fun game overall. December 13, 2012
This One Was Good I played the first one and enjoyed, the second I trashed and this third one is okay. No HO's in this game which is nice. -not your usual HO game -no map -no journal -story is average -turn down the music If you need a break from regular HO's then this will entertain you for a while. June 19, 2012
Snark 3 Another Adventure Snark 3 is another wonderful HOG. This one however made finding the hidden objects too easy. I did not like the way the items were done. Snark 4 (if there is one...there should be...) should go back to the way the other games did it. I ABSOLUTELY love the originality of the scenes both real world and mirror world. A wonderful series. This game did very little to engage the Snark theme. Over all still a great game! June 7, 2012
Different to 1 & 2 but still enjoyable Ok - after the mixed reviews , I had to try it out and I've bought the full game. I liked the other Snark titles too and this is different and the HO system has changed but I still found this enjoyable and a good challenge. Despite the comparison to the previous two games, I would still recommend this game. As a stand-alone game it works quite well and it may prompt some users to seek out the previous two offerings. As a sequel, maybe not so good; other reviewers are correct, they have changed too much and lost some of the fascination about the original two games. I recommend with reservations if you have played the previous two and liked them a lot! May 28, 2012
Some Better; Some Worse Graphics and sound quality are just as good as the other Snark games. Adding voice overs is nice. Puzzles are more challenging, which is good. But new game interface never leaves you to wonder what to do with an object and objects are no longer in pieces. These are both drawbacks. Overall, it's good. May 27, 2012
If It's A Snark I'll Buy It I've enjoyed all the Snarks games. This one was a bit bland compared to the others but I still was entertained. It wasn't very long, could of been longer but all in all I'm happy. I bought it and will play it again at a future date. May 26, 2012
snark it to me! This is definitely not the best installment of the Snark Busters series. It suffers a little bit from sequel-itis, but it's still a solid, well built game and was fun to play. I don't mind the pop-up FROG mechanics that some of the other reviewers have objected to. There were a couple of times when I couldn't remember what room the object I had found belonged in. I found myself grumbling a few times as I retraced my steps and jumped back and forth between portals. The photo conceit is a wee repetitive, but hey, our heroine IS a photographer, right? If you couldn't figure out the storyline in under a minute and figure out the ending then you've never read a book or seen a movie--it was SO predictable. Still, it was cute. This game IS short but I had a good time. I don't regret my purchase. May 26, 2012
Worthy Addition to Snark Busters Another fun Snark Busters episode! I found the puzzles to be a bit easier than the previous versions, but maybe I'm just used to them. Love the graphics, sound, story line, all parts of the adventure. Everything about this one spurs me on to more. . .anybody notice the Easter Egg name in the ghost theater? It all started with Pirates of the Caribbean, then on to Twilight, ABC's Once Upon a Time. . .now it's a tongue-in-cheek reference for any worthy story line. I love it! May 25, 2012
41-50 of 85 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters: High Society

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.