Bookmark

Snark Busters: High Society

Exclusive
Full version game
(593.15 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society! Love, envy and revenge join forces to make the hunt for the Snark more exciting than ever in this all-new hidden object adventure! Solve riddles that reveal pieces of the larger puzzle, follow the trail of clues through mirrors into the backward world and chat with charming ghosts. Can you catch the Snark? You're closer than ever!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 719 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Snark Busters: High Society

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters: High Society

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters: High Society 3.7 5 85 85
Once again the Snark has eluded us! I really love these type of Graphics, extremely beautiful colours and really great clear crisp detail. I have NO idea what the storyline is apart from the missing pendant, and what travelling to all these different places had to do with the storyline ... so I think that was poorly done. Someone down below said it had no "skip button" to skip the annoying Puzzles, but it actually does have a skip button - it's right below the Puzzle! More instructions would have been good, but all in all a very pleasant and challenging little Game. Thank you BigFish for another Winner! May 24, 2012
Fun! I love this type of game. I have the other two Snark Buster games and really enjoyed them. This one is a bit different, but fun. The old lady is a hoot. Graphics nice, music okay, games not bad (not difficult), nice game play. The only thing I really didn't like much was the voice overs...the talking did not match the lip movement (almost like a dubbed movie, which I really dislike). I did get stuck when my demo was up. Couldn't get out of the thank you "book." However, this is a fun game for a lazy day, so I am off to use a credit on this one. Thanks for the reviews. May 24, 2012
different but........fun Yes it is not as strong as the previous 2 but it is still snark and it still is fun I always turn the sound off so cannot speak on that May 24, 2012
Snark Busters -- Okay By Me Different type game. One of the reviewers explained it well how you click on an item and a circle appears and you have to find all the items that go in that circle, and then it pops up an item to use later. I thought the graphics were great. I always turn down the sound. There was a "skip" button -- I noticed someone said there wasn't but there is. It's just under the puzzle, not over to the side. Took me a minute to see it. I played relaxed or easy. there is a penalty for too many clicks. Lots of bubbles pop up. The "skip" was very fast in easy mode. I did "skip" a lot of the puzzles. I'm just not a good puzzle person. I thought the game was different. Not gloomy, etc. There is a lot to remember because there are lots of circles popping up, and lots of places to go. I purchased the game with a credit. I liked the game. A hard core gamer might not enjoy it as much, but I liked it. And seeing the "dancing skeletons" was very cute. I can't say it's my favorite game. But I have enjoyed it this afternoon, and will continue to play. There is a lot of "conversation" but I just kept hitting to skip the conversation. I read faster than they talk, and that gets tiresome all the conversation. May 23, 2012
Disappointing addition to the Snark Busters series Alas, not as good as the previous 2 installments of Snark Busters. Instead of the FROG style from before the objects are found in the way of Treasure Seekers. The catchy music is also gone, which was a big disappointment for me :( Also the story line didn't really have anything to do with hunting for the Snark. Challenges were easy, even on the more difficult setting. I finished the game in about 2 hours, so I was also a bit disappointed on the level of challenge and length. Overall I feel that the game was just sort of put together without much thought into how it would flow with the rest of the story. Here's hoping they go back to the original formula! May 23, 2012
Snark Busters: High Society, maybe not ! The HOS were good, you had to pick many objects in order to complete an item, some were very well hidden. The music was ok, but sometimes got a little annoying. The dialect in one scene just kept repeating and that was Very annoying. I got through 2 levels and a book appeared and I could not figure out how to close it, soooo maybe I got through the introduction part ???? All in all it was ok. May 23, 2012
Just like the others You have to be a FROG person to like these games. Just too much going on for me. February 18, 2013
Just an ok game. Disappointed. Not like the previous 2 games. Don't like the pop-ups. Should have stuck with what works. May 23, 2012
SNARK BUSTED I really enjoyed the other Snark Buster games. This one doesn't have as much meat on it, frankly. However it is a nice little game although I have only played the demo. Got confused when the book came up and I couldn't exit. Couldn't figure out whether it was the end of the demo or a glitch. It turns out it was the end of the demo which I finished with 19 mintues to spare. The mini games were not taxing , but the HO scenes were interesting and there was a lot to find with having to go to other scenes to complete some of the HO's. I will probably buy this as I have one stamp to go for a game credit. Reading other reviews, I understand there is no skip for the mini games, but asI didn't need the skip button I didn't notice. One annoying part is the repetition of the characters voice overs which was mightily annoying. All in all an OK game, ideal for when you don't want anything too heavy to play. Great for first time IHOGers May 23, 2012
Good, but glitchy I like the style and story line, but some of the game play is a little off, not as smooth as the first one was. It feels like this one was rushed out a little and not fully polished. Also, I have yet to find a way to exit the game at the end of demo mode... May 23, 2012
51-60 of 85 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters: High Society

Investigate the dastardly deeds of a wealthy socialite and prove your fiance is not a thief in Snark Busters: High Society!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.