Bookmark

Running Sheep

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help sheep escape an alien ship in Running Sheep! Ruthless aliens are abducting farm animals for some mysterious purpose. You will have to guide the sheep through many obstacles using movable arrows. Sheep are not particularly smart by nature, so they will really need your help. Only you can help them find an exit from the alien spacecraft and escape in this harrowing Puzzle game!

  • 61 dynamic levels!
  • Adjustable difficulty
  • Hours of puzzlesome gameplay
  • Free the sheep!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 51 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Running Sheep

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Running Sheep

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Running Sheep 2.2 5 17 17
Amateurish Puzzler The concept is old (you have to direct sheep with a limited number of arrows which you place on the floor to an exit). Took me a while to figure that out, because they must have forgotten to explain the rules in better detail. That's pretty much it, but the game is timed, so after a while you stand next to zero chance, as they really didn't give much time to think about what needs to be done. I have nothing against timed puzzlers, quite enjoy the challenge, but not if I've got only one minute, to figure out a way, place and rotate a limited number of arrows and doing that watching out that the arrow doesn't point the wrong way so the sheep don't end up in outer space. The graphics are bad and only get topped by the poor sound quality. May 23, 2012
Nothing like Sheep's Quest! I downloaded, thinking it was going to be identical to Sheep's Quest. Between the arrows, the timer...it all was awful. Don't waste your money!! May 23, 2012
Too little time If there had been an option, either for different difficulty or untimed/timed this would have been a good game. I played one like this which had a better placement of the arrows system and I loved it, expected this to be similar but the timer doesn't allow enough time to figure out what you need to do. May 23, 2012
Just Plain bad! As my title implies this game is just plain bad. The visual is probably the best part of the game but other than that there isn't much else to say about it. Took a minute for me to figure out how to play it. When you first start they tell you how to play but the window that pops up giving you instruction quickly disappears. (most games let you read at your leisure). After the first few levels the 1 min. they give you to complete the puzzle isn't enough time (they also want you to collect other stuff you just don't have the time to collect). The arrows you use to direct the sheep are also limited so you have to pick up the ones you no longer need before the sheep run off into space. May 27, 2012
Not a buy for me.. Boring game.. Or maybe im to old for this type of games? Not gonna buy it.. May 24, 2012
Disappointed I thought this was going to be a sequal to Sheep's Quest which is one of my favorite games. For those that like really hard 3D games then this may be for them. Please could we have a Sheeps Quest 2 for those that liked this format. Not all games need to be changed completely for a sequal, afterall you buy a sequal because you liked the first one. I shall give this game a miss. September 26, 2012
Never again I found this game boring, didn't even use the whole of the free hour May 23, 2012
11-17 of 17 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Running Sheep

Help the sheep escape from an alien spaceship!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.