Bookmark

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist! You and your sister, Yvette, come from a long line of gifted musicians. When you arrive to accompany her at a vocal concert in your hometown, you discover she has been abducted by a mysterious group with plans to use her talent for a dire purpose. Explore hidden object scenes and get to the bottom of things before your sister’s voice is silenced forever in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition 3.7 5 112 112
Boring! Wow, here is my first all out no holds barred negative review. The graphics were awful and the story line was so slow. Didnt finish game. March 28, 2012
the pianist collectors This was toooo long bad story line, way to much running around, Weak characters, Sorry Really didn't like it. March 20, 2012
A Remake of an earlier game. I downloaded the trial only to discover I have played this story line before. I cannot remember what it was but why release a supposed new game when it is not new. March 20, 2012
Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition only played for 20 mins, loading between scenes took too long. Objects not easy to find. Not impressed. March 15, 2012
Save yourself an hour out of your life Another wandering hidden object game--where you have to go from location to location to find stuff you need in multiple other locations. Just wears me slick.Story line? Who cares. March 17, 2012
Outdated Please note the date I'm writing this quick review, ty. The scenes take 5-10 seconds to change. The HOGs are junk piles and small objects. The adventure is standard fare with no imagination. These three things make this game a non-starter for me... even at the Christmas special half off price. December 24, 2013
Stoooooopid! Lame voiceovers. Tiring HOS. It was promising but in the end was a total waste of time. July 6, 2012
A Horrible Game!!! This is what I call a creepy game and it's like so many other games that are dark with bugs crawling around the screen which makes for a distraction to the gameplay. Is it really necessary to have all these bugs on the screen crawling around? This game is so very boring and very annoying I would not recommend this game at all. There are better games out there!!! This isn't even worth a free game credit!!! March 16, 2012
Poor Excuse For A Collector's Edition Well I've played my share of bad games and usually I can at least find one good thing to say about it but with this nope. There is nothing good I can say about this game to start with it has no color whatsoever everything is just very gray dull and depressing looking the game is even hard to look at because it's just so sad looking and then you have the constant rain and the background piano music which grated on my nerves like fingernails sliding down a chalk board. The story been there seen that time and time again. The graphics were not good everything was gray and dull very drab and blah looking there was no bright colors in this game at all and the search scenes were just as bad everything was just dull and dated and had a foggy appearance to it. Needless to say this game never should have been a collector's edition it is simply not worthy of it there are very few voice overs and the story is just boring as all get out there is no challenge to anything except trying to find stuff because the graphics are so poor you almost need a magnifying glass to find anything. The game seemed to be thrown together over night with no imagination or care to it at all. I lasted only as long as the demo and believe me I was more than ready for that to end and to be honest deleting the game was the most fun I had with it. Not only is this game not collector edition worthy it is a mediocre standard at best. Sorry developers and Big Fish I appreciate the effort but you dropped the ball on this one the game had potential sadly it was not given. This is a big no buy for me even when the standard version is released or when it becomes the daily deal. March 16, 2012
Waste of money... Way too short for a collector's edition! I really feel as if I have wasted money ~ was the first time I bought a collector's edition of a game, and I definitely expected to be entertained for much longer than when buying the standard version of a game. Two hours later, I'm done and wondering, what's all the fuss about? Save your money, rather buy the standard version. March 18, 2012
101-110 of 112 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.