Bookmark

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist! You and your sister, Yvette, come from a long line of gifted musicians. When you arrive to accompany her at a vocal concert in your hometown, you discover she has been abducted by a mysterious group with plans to use her talent for a dire purpose. Explore hidden object scenes and get to the bottom of things before your sister’s voice is silenced forever in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition 3.7 5 111 111
Great Game!!! I beat tested this game and it I liked it so much I couldn't wait for it to be released when I got done. Get this game if you don't get this game or don't like it then you obviously don't like great hidden object games!! March 15, 2012
Silent Nights:The Piantist Collectors Edition An intriguing story.A talent that someone wishes to use for evil.Similar to other hog's in the fact that you are finding objects in one scene to be used in others.I've enjoyed playing it. Will own. March 15, 2012
Silent Nights I love this game. I hope this is the beginning of a new series of games. Loved the grapics, storyline and action! March 26, 2012
Really good game to play. I really enjoyed this game and would surely recomend it to everyone. Happy gaming. March 22, 2012
Silent night holy the nght. pretty good game I played this last night, the game is very good great graphics and sound.there is about 4 sec of black screen that just the game loading to the next scene i think, yes theres lots of bug in the game i like that it a great storie to it. i think it set in world war 2 maybe knot, any way if your looking for somthing diffrent get this game i think i wait till the SE come out but its one of the best games out there.its knote for every one we all have diffrent taste in games well done Bigfish more of the same please next time even more bugs. March 19, 2012
good game very challenged game, good music very very good game i love it March 17, 2012
LOVED IT !!! Just finished the demo and this is a definite buy for me. The graphics are good and well done. The HOS scenes are not too easy you have to look for the items. It has a great atmosphere about it not to dark and they were a couple of scares there. The puzzles I came across were not that hard they could not be thought out. The only negative point I have is when you move between scenes it goes dark for a few seconds. Apart from that it is definitely a game I would recommend to buy. I would put this in my top ten games for sure. So give it a try I will. March 16, 2012
Can't wait for the sequel!!! Excellent! Great work everyone! Thanks so much for bringing this production to us. Every aspect of this game was of the utmost quality. March 16, 2012
At last.... another keeper! Based on DEMO: YAY> SO happy to find a game I'm excited to purchase... it's been way too long. The storyline is interesting and just enough mix of HO and ADVENTURE to spark my interest. Way to go, BFG March 16, 2012
Hidden Object Silent Nights :The Pianist = Gr8 Game Thought it was just another hog but after 20 minutes I bought it & had to keep going to the finish.Won't spoil it but really recommend this game!! March 17, 2012
11-20 of 111 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.