Bookmark

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist! You and your sister, Yvette, come from a long line of gifted musicians. When you arrive to accompany her at a vocal concert in your hometown, you discover she has been abducted by a mysterious group with plans to use her talent for a dire purpose. Explore hidden object scenes and get to the bottom of things before your sister’s voice is silenced forever in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition 3.7 5 111 111
Surprisingly Adequate My initial thoughts for this game was that it wouldn't be very good based on the intro scenes. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find a nice combination of not toochallenging HO and puzzles combined with an interesting post war plot line. The demo took me almost 45 minutes to play. I was able to choose which puzzles or areas I wanted to explore rather than have a strictly linear and narrow format. I would not purchase this game as a Collectors Edition as I doubt it would be very long however will consider it when it comes out in regular format. March 15, 2012
For The Beginning Adventurer This is from the trial. Excellant for beginners of Adventure Hidden Object Games. Alot of hidden object scenes with the usual items. Some difficulty in finding. Hint button refills quickly. I didn't care for the time between scenes. To much black screen. The song was out of tune there fore annoying to me. Puzzles that I encountered were easy to solve. May get harder later in the game. Story line was interesting. Scenes were well drawn and interesting. Over all this game is well worth trying, Have fun with it. March 15, 2012
Enjoyable game I have not completed the entire game, but what I have played I am enjoying. I have not had a problem as some have mentioned with a long delay in scene changing, so no complaint there. The HO scenes are not too easy nor too difficult, so no frustration there. The graphics are very good and I for one like the piano music. This CE game may not appeal to all, depending on your tastes, but I think it was very well done and will buy it. March 15, 2012
Good Game The graphics are awesome. The game is a little slow and not too challanging but I liked it. March 15, 2012
CarolinaBaby just finished the demo. a definate buy. have enjoyed it so far, and looks to be promising. March 15, 2012
Silent Nights: The Pianist The game was good,But, it was very slow moving from one area to another. Maybe this needs looking at. March 16, 2012
Not long enough, should not be a Collector, edition The game was good, just very short. I finished it in about 2 hours... If I pay the extra price for the CE, I like to get my monies worth.....this one woulds be a good regular game.... March 18, 2012
BETTER THAN AVERAGE Main game was on the shorter side ? a little over 3 hours on casual mode (challenge mode also available). If your screen is on the dark side, you can add extra brightness. Mystery: You are to accompany your sister, Yvette, at a concert but he doesn?t show up at your Uncle Albert?s inn. Who took her and for what purpose? Good story line. Well-developed gameplay. Nice piano music, average graphics. No journal or map ? there is some back and forth, but not too excessive. Interactive HOS (some with 2 moves to assemble an object). Hint system works very well - points in the direction to go if there is nothing to do in the scene. Ending was mysterious. April 25, 2013
Fun with a weakness I found it to be a very nice game. However, I do agree with those of you who mentioned the lack of lightness. I realize the developers are establishing a particular atmosphere:: but, I believe the eye and brain need some variation. Hopefully they will take our comments into consideration. Yes, I believe I will purchase this one.It has so many positives. I do recommend this game Sandra October 18, 2012
Good Game Great graphics. Not enough interesting puzzles, but then again Ravenhearst is the most creative for that genre. The story was ok. Lots of places to go, a fairly easy game, went through pretty fast. I like the more creative games added to this type like collecting things... more new places to go in a linear direction the better. Not crazy about too much backtracking and this game wasn't too bad on that. The bonus game play was a bit lame, pretty much the same places you already visited with a couple rooms thrown in and relatively short. I'd say skip the CE and buy the SE, but I do recommend the game just not CE version. June 2, 2012
51-60 of 111 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.