Bookmark

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist! You and your sister, Yvette, come from a long line of gifted musicians. When you arrive to accompany her at a vocal concert in your hometown, you discover she has been abducted by a mysterious group with plans to use her talent for a dire purpose. Explore hidden object scenes and get to the bottom of things before your sister’s voice is silenced forever in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition 3.7 5 111 111
Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition between scenes it was very long, it was not instant, so I thought that we were missing some signs. But i dit liked it but not as much as the others. March 20, 2012
Fair HO game Liked the story line would of been better with more VO Not any more difficult than others I've played Loved the graphics and the surprise cats jumping at you while your playing. I found it slow to change from one scene to another. My screen was black for a one or two seconds before scene loaded. Every thing else was pretty standard HO. I did not purchase because of the slow change from one scene to another. If this doesn't bother you I would recommend this game. March 20, 2012
I didn't like this one The purpose of the story was OK, looking for your kidnapped sister during or after the II World War. There was a good 5 second delay between each screen that was frustrating. Hints were OK. I didn't buy. Deb from Alabama March 19, 2012
An Okay HOG... Graphics were nice, audio was forgettable. I tried casual mode and It had a little too much hand holding (glints and sparkles) for my liking. It's basically your typical HO scenes with mini games. I might buy it when the regular version comes out. A game has to have a wow factor for me to buy the CE, and this one fell short. March 17, 2012
the exit loved the simplistic exit...no are u sure u wanna exit ten times to get out the game......over all it was alright..played the game a thousand times already meaning it's just like alot of other games I own already..would have loved something more creative and challenging. March 16, 2012
lag between scenes annoying though the lag between the scenes is annoying makes for more annoying when you accidentally change scenes, which seemed to happen more often than usual for me. I DID like the HO list at the top of the screen. The "surprises" definitely got my heart going but since I played the trial at night I didn't really enjoy the jolts. For some reason it was too easy to leave the scene and then had to wait while gazing at a blank screen. I have to agree with some of the others, I would not pay the extra for the CE and next time around a nice "filler" of some kind between scenes would be welcomed. Graphics, voice over and music were nice as well as story line. But I'll wait for my next buy. March 15, 2012
Not worth your time This game is way behind industry standards. The inventory bar takes too much space. Clicking frequently in HO scenes breaks a window loudly in front of your face. Very annoying. The gameplay is so so. C+. Even the cursor looks ugly and unfinished. I spent only 20 mins playing it and had enough. The gameplay is super simple and not challenging. March 18, 2012
Slow scene changes I would have given this an excellent rating throughout if moving from scene to scene wasn't so slow. I have never played a game that had a problem like this. March 15, 2012
NOT A WINNER WITH THIS ONE!! I usually can't wait for the CE's of the week although I don't purchase all of them. This one I could definitely do without, it was really boring and not well made at all. The HOS are dark and hard to see the objects. The scenes are very dull and drab hardly any color!!! The puzzles where ok and not difficult at all and to get from one scene to another took FOREVER and I have a brand new computer that is fast!! Not a winner this time BF!! March 15, 2012
Snoozer My hopes were high but bottom line, just a little too dull. Played the demo and not even going to bother shelling out the $13.99 to finish it. March 25, 2012
81-90 of 111 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Nights: The Pianist Collector's Edition

Save your sister and uncover the secrets of an ancient organization in Silent Nights: The Pianist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.