Bookmark

Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar! Wander the streets of Ulthar and discover what Menes did that got him in so much trouble in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find out why the citizens worship cats from ancient times and try to save Menes from his gristly fate in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 335 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar 4 5 83 83
Good Game This is a really entertaining game, not the best graphics but enjoyable and plenty to do worth a go March 28, 2013
Fun Fun game. Especially if you love cats. March 24, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Adventue Game If you love cats you will love this fun SE. There are cats in every scene. You can click on and collect cats for bonus content. The H.O. s are fun and challenging. Mini puzzles are very challenging. Great storyline, great soundtrack. A great game. March 10, 2012
lots of fun great game good story worth the money March 15, 2012
Great game The best Hidden Object game I have played for some time. March 15, 2012
great storyline this is game that keep you interested and you dont wnt to stop till the end March 14, 2012
It kept my attention Storyline was good and I really liked. March 11, 2012
Love love love this game Thank you Game Fish. I just played the Demo game.Really liked it. March 11, 2012
great game I started the game and couldn't quit til i was finished. March 10, 2012
Buy this IF........... Buy this if you: a) love cats, a) Like a good story b) love HOS d) and definetly if you have a club reward or free game credit to spend Unfortunately I bought the CE version of this game and actually thought it was way over-priced and below standard CE requirements and now wished I had waited for the SE version. The graphics were blurry and below par, no voice-over, no map, too many HOS which were junk-piled and not interactive and the usual run of the mill game play which consisted of alot of back-tracking which made the game long. Mini-games were too easy and the game lacked any form of challenge. On a positive note, you have three modes of playing and 24 cats to collect. I thought that the best feature of this game was the story line: a murder mystery which involved saving a young boy's life who is about to be persecuted for a crime he did not commit. Cats play an intregal role in the plot and there are many cats to collect. All in all I did enjoy the game and had I not bought the CE version, I would have defintely sprung for the SE version. For cat lovers out there, this was a puuuuurfect game to play. I do recommend it. March 10, 2012
21-30 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.