Bookmark

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lift a curse and save the Cypress Witch in Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch! Maylynn and a group of friends go on what was supposed to be an innocent hiking trip when one of her friends gets seriously hurt. Looking for help Maylynn ends up at a beautiful and majestic cypress tree. She meets a witch that offers to help in exchange for a favor first. Now you'll have to travel to a different time and dimension to undo a thing that once went wrong!

  • Experience the etheric dimension
  • Shift between realms to complete quests
  • Lift the curse and save the Witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch 3.1 5 87 87
5 stars just for the change of pace! I guess I like a lot of variety in PC gaming because this was like a breath of fresh air....relaxing music relaxed me! I read all the reviews prior to writing this and I can see how different people are....but that's ok, that's why BFG has so many games and a new one everyday. This game is simple, I'm not finished yet but I am really enjoying the story so I don't care how long it is, I am already satisfied.....however, if you likened this game to a movie, you might consider it a 'chick flick' for the characters and story line...but that is just my opinion and certainly ok with me. The nicest 'change' for me in this game is not have a list of items to find, I love HOG's but do get tired of finding tons of items in each game. I might not purchase this type of game on a regular basis but like I said in my title....it is really good for something a little different. And for anyone who likes a good story in their game....you should really like this one! Enjoy. May 30, 2012
Very catchy title I loved the story line. It makes you really think hard about what to do next. The visual and the game play are top notch. It's a game I just didn't want to quit. EXCELLENT! May 29, 2012
Kudos to the Developers and BFG for another great game Travel back in time and help Maylynn and her friends save the bride from turning into the Cypress Witch. The sound and graphics were excellent and also the music which I turned down slightly. The colors were vibrant and really made the scenes colorful and stand out. The HOS were something else. Some were easy and some took a little figuring out on what to do next. The gift of the blanket was the hardest one for me. (Good thing they addeed a skip button) The whole story made me wish I could go back in time to change a few things. Which is what Maylynn and her friends did to save the Cypress Witch. I bought this game after the trial ended and I am glad that I did. I leave the purchasing of Spirit Walkers up to the individual player. Happy gaming and playing everyone. Thank you once again developers and BFG for sharing this beautiful game. May 29, 2012
Adventure walking with the spirits SpiritWakjers Curse of the CypressWitch was an over all excellent game.It is an adventure game with very few hos.You must read in this game the vision was a little dark on the hos but was fun the game had some twist on the puzzles games and I love them. The game is short not very long you might say but with some of the puzzles do take a while to figure out but you can push the I button for information on how to solve the puzzle. Some times in the game I had to hit skip becauseI was tired.Now the hint button takes about 30 sec to recharge . The game its self will walk you through the next steps you need to complete. It is not a hard game but challanges you as you play. so if you should get stuck on something you can hit the hint button and it will lead and guide you the diary was helpfull cause when I got stuck i looked to see what my task were it was a big help.I do recommend this game I love the challenge, and the beautiful scences. i enjoyed the background music it was befitting for the game . May 30, 2012
Pleasantly Surprised! I love adventure games and this is an adventure lite game along with some diffenent type of HO scenes, puzzles and mini-games to solve. For those who have not yet delved into large files adventures, I highly recommend you try this game. Ideal for beginners but fun for all. Although animation is very minimal, the graphics and art work are beautiful, crisp with vibrant colors. A far stretch from the dark and dreary visuals that we have see in many games. The storyline involves a group of young native american girls who stumble upon a ghost story, are required to undo a curse and are forced to travel between two realms in order to find a way out of their dilema. I found it to be an enchanting tale and am eager to help our group to unravel the curse. There is Voice-over only at the opening scene, the rest you read. There is only one game mode which does not mean you are surrounded by sparkles. Only HO scenes will have sparkles and they are not your average HO. This game requires a certain amount of thought and although it is linear to play, there is hardly any hand-holding which adds a good degree of challenge to overall gameplay. Hint system is relatively helpful and refills quickly. I loved the puzzles and mini-games, they were well done and fun to do. Also they can be skipped. There is alot of walking around, finding items, some which need to be combined and using them. As I said, thought is required and I actually found the adventure challenging enough for me to enjoy this game. This is a definite buy for me and I do believe, Spirit Walkers will be a plesant surprise for many. May 29, 2012
Suprised at how much I liked it It was a daily deal or some bargain, so I took it. I was surprised at how much I enjoyed it. This game has a good story, told in a slightly different format than most, and is a nice little feel-good game. It wasn't terribly challenging, even the puzzles were mostly not too aggravating (not a puzzle person) and the HOS'es were pretty easy, but it was an enjoyable way to spend a few hours. Want something fairly easy and relaxing? You might enjoy this one too. June 23, 2013
This was a fun little game. It took me about 3 hours to finish the game and that was with me completing all of the puzzles and not skipping through the dialogue. The game play was smooth and the storyline kept my attention. There weren't that many HOS but that is okay with me. I did notice a few misspellings throughout the game but that is just about the only discrepancy I can think of. Overall, this is an enjoyable game to play when you have a little extra time on your hands. July 16, 2013
Excellent, very 'light' adventure game... Great game ~~ The graphics are super; music appealing and pleasant, and the native American themed storyline good in this well-done light adventure game. If you are a fan of the popular 'girl' mystery/detective games ['It's up to you' to know who I am referring to], you will most probably enjoy this game also, since it has some of the same quality gaming aspects and yet also offers better quality graphics and great sound/music. Though puzzles are not difficult and the game not too long or too short, I would definitely recommend this to any/all age groups and skill levels, even advanced, [as a relaxing or fill in game]. It is a fun and worthwhile game that should not be overlooked. Give a whirl; to me it was a nice, welcomed change of pace. I recommend this game! May 29, 2012
Short but Sweet I really enjoyed this game and stayed with it to the end.Puzzles were challenging and I really liked the twist on the hidden object scenes.Great Job.Finally something worth the 14 credits I bought. May 29, 2012
Excellent Game I loved everything about this game and I can't wait until these DEV's come out with more games like this one Excellent game DEV's.. Thx BF.. May 29, 2012
1-10 of 87 Reviews prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

After their hiking trip takes a tragic turn, a group of friends are forced to travel between realms to undo an old wrong and save the Cypress Witch.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.