Bookmark

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lift a curse and save the Cypress Witch in Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch! Maylynn and a group of friends go on what was supposed to be an innocent hiking trip when one of her friends gets seriously hurt. Looking for help Maylynn ends up at a beautiful and majestic cypress tree. She meets a witch that offers to help in exchange for a favor first. Now you'll have to travel to a different time and dimension to undo a thing that once went wrong!

  • Experience the etheric dimension
  • Shift between realms to complete quests
  • Lift the curse and save the Witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch 3.1 5 87 87
A truly lovely game, a real delight. Played in casual mode. A good story, travel back and forth in time and help break the curse of the Cyprus Witch. The narration was very good, a lovely speaking voice without any over dramatising. I found the graphics clear cut and the whole game was colourful, not a gloomy atmosphere anywhere, even the moonlight was at full moon and well lit. I found the puzzles varied and in some cases challenging, I would have appreciated a walkthrough to show me the solution, but it still didn't spoil the game. The hint button steered me in the right direction when I was unsure, that's always a great help. The game may have seemed short, but it was the best time I've spent in ages, and it may just have been because I didn't want it to end. June 3, 2013
Nice change of pace I really enjoyed this game. I especially love the Native American theme; something I've not seen much in the past. Hope to see more games with a "spiritual" theme and Native American Culture. May 30, 2012
Aaah. . .refreshing on the senses!! I played the hour demo and found this little gem light and refreshing. . .on the senses!! It has clear, non-dreary, colorful graphics and the game isn't. . .harsh. . .as has been with the recent releases. The game's characters are not drawn but are similar to those in Weird Park: Broken Tune and Vampire Saga: Pandora's Box. There are no voice overs [gotta read, folk!], there's a journal/diary, no map and the hint system fills rather quick. The objects to find aren't of the ordinary 'junk pile' list style but, instead, are items in the scenery that you click on and they go into your inventory. The story is not a dark 'whodunnit' or the usual asylum, haunted house, etc., variety as of late, but one about a woman who is to marry a Native-American man, yet his father #the chief of their tribe# is dead-set on the break-up of that union. He poisons her and she dies. She needs help from you to end the curse following her death but you will have to play to know what the curse is about. This is a nice, relaxing game with visually colorful scenes and a softer story line that includes some challenge and will make you think. All I can say is give it a try!! :-) May 29, 2012
Nice game, but I wish it was a longer! This game has lovely graphics and a interesting story line. The mini puzzles are not super hard and there is a skip button. There is not a ton of hand holding in this game and the hint button will point you in the right direction. There are no penalties for using the hint button or skipping the puzzles. The HO scenes are not cluttered and it is not too difficult to find what you need. The objects are shown in silhouette at the bottom of the screen. My only complaint is that the game is not longer. I did purchase this game and I had completed it an about 2 hours total, and that included the 1 hour free trial. I kept hoping for a twist, but the plot of the story is pretty straight forward- help the Witch stop the curse that trapped her in a tree. You do have to switch between the real world and the shadow world, however this game is not creepy or scary in the least! Overall, a very nice game! May 29, 2012
A keeper The only thing I didn't like about the game was how many cut scenes it had. However you need the cut scenes because some of them will be clues on what to do next. This game was nice no snakes! Few skulls, I did see one animal skull. But I only played the demo, I don't know what happens after that. Put on your thinking caps for this one, and warm up the brain cells. It's not all that hard, just use a lot of common scense. Over all a real good game. May 29, 2012
Helping two people Marry... I really enjoyed playing this game...I wish it were longer, maybe 1 or 2 more chapters. I finished the game in 2 days and I play on advanced. I liked it didnt have many HOS but instead had other puzzles and items to locate. This story line wasnt dark like most others. It was a good challenge. June 24, 2012
Cute Game Was pleasantly surprised by this little game, took me 10 minutes to start enjoying it and it was a little gem of a game to pass an afternoon away, it's refreshing to see a light game after all the dark ones lately and well worth a shot, though quite a short game. June 24, 2012
Short and sweet This game seemed much too short, but maybe that's because I was enjoying it so much. I liked the very limited voice over because I could read at my own pace. Graphics were okay, not as sophisticated as some games, but the rest of the game made up for it. Puzzles (no lists) were fun, though not too hard. Hidden objects were silouhettes, which was fine by me. I liked the storyline a lot. It's a nice, light and refreshing romance with a demensional twist and made a change from the doom, gloom and creepy stories that have become the norm in the HOG catergory. June 13, 2012
Fun new twist Fairly simple puzzles (so far), but cute storyline - don't want to give anything away! More logic puzzles than HOG, multiple characters to interact with. Yes, there is some switching back and forth between scenes, but it blocks you from going too far. Well done! May 29, 2012
Good game Played the trial version. Good quality but I didn't care for the storyline. May 29, 2012
11-20 of 87 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

After their hiking trip takes a tragic turn, a group of friends are forced to travel between realms to undo an old wrong and save the Cypress Witch.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.