Bookmark

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lift a curse and save the Cypress Witch in Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch! Maylynn and a group of friends go on what was supposed to be an innocent hiking trip when one of her friends gets seriously hurt. Looking for help Maylynn ends up at a beautiful and majestic cypress tree. She meets a witch that offers to help in exchange for a favor first. Now you'll have to travel to a different time and dimension to undo a thing that once went wrong!

  • Experience the etheric dimension
  • Shift between realms to complete quests
  • Lift the curse and save the Witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch 3.1 5 87 87
Mixed Feelings I was not wow'ed by this game. While the presentation of the story was interesting and the art work was very well done, I was not captivated. With that said this game, I believe, others will find most satisfying. I urge you to give it a whirl and come to your own conclusion and I sincerely wish you good gaming. BTW what has happened to true widescreen? May 29, 2012
Missed the mark This game missed the mark for me on many levels but mainly there us just too much reading! I barely made it through the demo. It could have been interesting and fun, I enjoyed the HOS and the story was interesting but the whole game feels like it came out 10 years ago. I might be interested to buy it after a major renovation but not as it stands. May 29, 2012
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch Too "clunky", rough transitions scene-wise. June 4, 2012
not for me too short and way to much talking,very disappointed!! May 30, 2012
Very Short I enjoyed the game but it was way very short. Wish I had read the review first as I would not have wasted my freebie. May 29, 2012
was not the top best The graphics was very nice , the sound quality was decent but for me their was to much dialogue and not enough challenges .I played for like 30 mins and only came across 2 puzzles ..... May 29, 2012
Pretty good game It's a pretty good game. Visual is good, dialogue & storyline are a bit stiff, but it does make you figure out the next step which are not as obvious as in other games. Mini games are good. Not my favorite but it could be entertaining. May 29, 2012
GOOD BEGINNER'S GAME This is a pretty short, fairly easy game suitable for beginners. I did like the brightness of the graphics and the American Indian theme. June 8, 2014
All about the story. This one is very story driven. I love that! And it was written well for a change. I loved the Native American touch in the 1800s. So, loved the art work, even the music was fine. Puzzles alternated between hard and easy for me. Most of the ones I found difficult was because I didn't understand the instructions. It's a lovely game, just working for good instead of dark and gloomy. Love dark and gloomy too, but it's nice to have something else once in awhile. It lost two stars because it was short, sometimes obscure and glitchy. Not enough to spoil the game, but my hint button stopped working and didn't start again until I solved the puzzle on my own or exited and returned. Bottom line, not for the easily frustrated, only like long intense games or those that hate story driven, Play the demo for sure. Some of the glitches don't show up until after the demo, but if you have one of those computers that hate this game, BF will return your money or give you a different game. I got it as a Daily Deal, so the shortness didn't bother me. Sometimes it's nice to play something fun and relaxing that doesn't take all day. June 3, 2013
Very easy game The basic storyline of this game is 4 girls going into the forest to investigate the legend of a old Indian ghost who used to help people then stopped. The graphics are good, no voiceovers - all reading. The music is appropriate for the game - soothing. The girls speak to each other throughout the game and basically lead you through everything and everywhere you need to do and go and see, although sometimes you will need the hint button which recharges very quickly. This is not really an HOG but there are several mini-games. Great game for beginners but I don't think experts would enjoy. Glam-ma says at least try the free trial - it may be just your cup of tea. June 2, 2013
41-50 of 87 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

After their hiking trip takes a tragic turn, a group of friends are forced to travel between realms to undo an old wrong and save the Cypress Witch.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.