Bookmark

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lift a curse and save the Cypress Witch in Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch! Maylynn and a group of friends go on what was supposed to be an innocent hiking trip when one of her friends gets seriously hurt. Looking for help Maylynn ends up at a beautiful and majestic cypress tree. She meets a witch that offers to help in exchange for a favor first. Now you'll have to travel to a different time and dimension to undo a thing that once went wrong!

  • Experience the etheric dimension
  • Shift between realms to complete quests
  • Lift the curse and save the Witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch 3.1 5 86 86
Good, light game A peaceful little game with no creepy crawlies, ghosts, demons or dark plots. Liked: - Overall visual is relaxing and bright - Puzzles were okay and most of them were not too tasking - Not the standard junk pile H0 scenes Disliked: - Voice acting wasn't that great, but there wasn't too much of it. - Music was soothing but repetitive - Though the ending wrapped things up, it left me wondering what the consequences were of the actions taken in the storyline Overall, the game is not very challenging and it's short, but it's still fun. If you want to avoid a gloomy plot or difficult puzzles but don't want play a straight H0G, this is a good game to choose. Enjoy! August 5, 2012
Not long enough! Really started to get into this game but as soon as i did, it was the end! If it was longer it would have been an even better game! June 25, 2012
Too short This would have been a better game if it were longer. May 30, 2012
Way too Short! I got immersed into the story in my first free hour so I bought it. However, I finished the game VERY shortly there after. I was dissapointed in the ending as well. I would recomend this game for someone who has a spare game club credit they've been wanting to spend for awhile but not for someone who only has one that you need to spend wisely. There just isn't enough substance left after the trial period. It had good graphics and interesting puzzles. But like I said way to short. May 30, 2012
Not really worth my time or money Pretty game visually, but that's it. Very short game. I wouldn't bother with this one. May 30, 2012
very good visuals shame about the game The opening sequence was not bad and the idea of a ghost witch was quite a change. the graphics were pretty good and the sound was also good. ok those were the good points. The first HOS was using shadows and they were so light it was hard to work out what you were looking for. You also had to move things, but there was no indication of what you had to move so i ended up clicking aimlessly. the characters had no life to them and completly let the background down. magnifying glasses came up everywhere encouraging you to look... at nothing. it was stilted, dull and boring. Sorry but not a chance. May 29, 2012
Click, click, click - talk, talk, talk The title of this review is a pretty good description of the game in a nutshell. The graphics are ok, easy on the eyes. The HO scenes are ok, with items being hidden behind things. The music is repetitive and over dramatised, so that got turned off within the first few minutes. No voice overs but so much conversation to read...oh boy...if I want to read a novel, I consult my book shelf :-S. The heroine even talks to herself. You may see e.g. a car, point at it, a magnifying glas appears, you click: "I don't need a spare wheel" or "The trunk is locked". After a short while my heart sank as soon as I saw the other characters, knowing that they would talk me to the brink of death a second later. As much as there is dialogue to read, as much I found myself clicking. Mainly, only to be told that '...don't need this now', so you have to return to these locations later, because you may need whatever is there later. The gameplay / interface I found somewhat awkward, but I must say, that I had this experience quite often with new games, recently. Are we moving backward in time? I really did not enjoy this demo at all even though I really wanted to play a brighter and more colourful game today and bright and colourful the scenes are. May 31, 2012
Not Worth the Price I played for 30 minutes with the trial - I liked the game - neat storyline, some difficulty with challenges, etc. So I paid $10.00 to own the game.. only to play for less than another hour. Usually, the games I buy last a good 4 hours altogether. This was way too short. I feel that I definitely did not get what I paid for. June 3, 2012
Not my cup of tea OK, at this point I pretty much expect good graphics and this game has that. But the story is weak at best and the characters are too. Puzzles were mediocre. HOS were basic but at least they were not done in darkness. But then you are left with the story, or lack there of. "Hey, gang, there's been an accident in the forest. Let's see if we can have one too!" I axed this after a half hour of torture. It made little sense and less entertainment. May 30, 2012
Curse of the Game . . . Too Much Dialogue . . . OK, the storyline has great potentail, but after that, the game becomes a little frustrating to play. I can't tell if this is a hidden object game or an adventure. It looks like it might be a combination of both . . . but . . . here lies the problem. If it is a hidden object game, you don't have a clue as to what you're looking for . . . even all the dialogue doesn't help. So you find yourself clicking away until you luck up on an object. As a adventure game -- and you might be better off thinking that way -- you are somewhat guided by the dialogue as to what to do, but not really - -sad smiley face. Speaking off dialogue, it's one think to have to listen to folks talking away, but to have to read all that "talking" kind of gets you out of the mood to play the game. The mini-games have a mix of some common game types and a few things that are similiar to playing "Dr. House," like following directions to fix someone's cuts on their head. Descriptive words for this game are -- confusing, frustrating, and finally boring. I don't recommend this game. May 29, 2012
51-60 of 86 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

After their hiking trip takes a tragic turn, a group of friends are forced to travel between realms to undo an old wrong and save the Cypress Witch.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.