Bookmark

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lift a curse and save the Cypress Witch in Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch! Maylynn and a group of friends go on what was supposed to be an innocent hiking trip when one of her friends gets seriously hurt. Looking for help Maylynn ends up at a beautiful and majestic cypress tree. She meets a witch that offers to help in exchange for a favor first. Now you'll have to travel to a different time and dimension to undo a thing that once went wrong!

  • Experience the etheric dimension
  • Shift between realms to complete quests
  • Lift the curse and save the Witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch 3.1 5 86 86
Okay for beginners I found this game slow and kinda child like. I like something more complex and this game wasn't. If you like something simple then you will like this game. Overall, the hour to play was more than enough for me! May 29, 2012
Not a chance! Spirit Walkers: This game is very simple, with poor graphics, and cartoonish artwork. It has some challenges to it if you never played an adventure game before, or were under the age of 12,though I think most 12 year olds would roll their eyes at the dialog and story line. While the story wants you to go back in time to rescue the witch from her evil father in law, I think the game has itself gone back in time to the level of games being created 6 years ago. We have seen it all before. There is just one level of play, and I can honestly say, that this type of game is so outdated it cannot stand up to the wonderful games we see every month being offered to players. Sorry, I am spoiled by excellence and would not buy this game if it were half the price. May 29, 2012
Don't waste your time With current technology, I didn't expect to see a game like this. The storyline is predicable, the graphics are poor, comic strip windows are used instead of action, and the puzzles are simple. May 29, 2012
Not for me I didn't even finish the trial of this game. I don't like the way the story is told: with comic book style panels instead of game play. I had to use the hint button much too often. There is no way to figure out what to do next unless you click n everything you see. I got bored and frustrated after 20 minutes. June 1, 2012
Not so good The storyline was okay. The comic book type conversations was a bore and a waste of time. HOG was so dark I could hardly see the objects. I only played 10 minutes and left the game in frustration. May 30, 2012
Pitiful Short and silly storyline and challenges May 31, 2012
???? The graphics were lovely and the storyline had potential but this game was way too confusing and difficult to interact with. There were spelling errors and way too much printed dialogue that seemed like a badly written comic book. I didn't even last 15 minutes. June 2, 2013
A Real Bore This game could definitely be the worst ne I've played. Everything about it fell flat. Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Quickly re-charging hint Un-installing it OK Parts: Puzzles- some were challenging but others were way too hard. Bad Parts: Slow recharging skip button If you clicked on to "come back later" in the middle of a puzzle you had to start all over again. It was like a punishment. The storyline- it fell flat and most of the time it felt like I was reading a picture book. The gameplay. I was so confused- was it meant to be a Hidden Object Game or an Adventure game? For A Hidden Object game, there weren't many Hidden Object Scenes I really did not get the whole crystal thing. Seriously... What does it have to do with the game?? Overall, I could go on and on about the bad things of this game. I can't find anything good about it. I, too, was lured in by the title, hoping for it to be one of those dark and spoky games, but no. If you're looking for one, don't play this, or you'll be severly disappointed. May 29, 2012
Really bad game I didn't last five minutes with this game. No sound, no direction, everything you click on has something to say whichis a total waste of time like 'nice view' or 'campfire is warm'. Younger children may like it or maybe I have been spoiled with the great games like "Mystery Case Files-Ravenhurst". May 30, 2012
Not a Fun Game The story line is not good. Its not for me. I like a challenge. Too much talking about nothing. May 29, 2012
71-80 of 86 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Walkers: Curse of the Cypress Witch

After their hiking trip takes a tragic turn, a group of friends are forced to travel between realms to undo an old wrong and save the Cypress Witch.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.