Bookmark

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

Full version game
(382.25 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the world from an experiment gone wrong in Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery! Nikola Tesla – villain or victim? It’s the question everyone asks after what should have been his greatest invention drained the world of color. Tesla disappeared in the Ether that fateful day when his experiment went horribly wrong. Help him get back and bring the color back to your world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 451 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery 4 5 99 99
A different twist I really enjoyed this game. It had a nice combination of HO, games and adventure. I especially enjoyed the switches between different time periods. The visuals were excellent, and the game moved along at a nice pace. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was that I found Tesla's narration became annoying after a while. I would definitely recommend this game. June 20, 2013
Actually, quite a good game! This one is a little different, but I like it! It is almost more of an interactive novel, with all the story-telling by Tesla's ghost. It has a bit of a sci-fi theme, and the story is quite interesting. The music and voiceovers are quite good, and the graphics are clear and sharp. This is a puzzle adventure game mainly, not a HOG. The puzzles are not overly taxing, but you will spend some time running back and forth looking for things you need to carry out tasks. Certainly WELL worth the DD price today! Not sure about the length, but only reached the second "chapter" by the end of the demo. It seems it will be a decent length. May 28, 2013
Different Kind of Story I really liked the graphics and story on this one. I am a fan of science fiction. HOS were standard and items a bit small but great hint system. Puzzles directions were too vague and had to skip too many. Would like to have done them but some too difficult. Great length. Look forward to a sequel. June 13, 2012
Positive charge Excellent! This was riveting, good fun. Graphics were clear and crisp. Music okay, befitting the game. Hint recharges quite fast. Map did not help me. Journal confusing. Characters were charming, (except for one character). Time play was long and not to many frustrating puzzles. HOS were clear and some objects were hidden very well. Informative game if you like machines. I was shocked to find how energetic this game feels. Loved it. June 11, 2012
Weird and Wacky! If you know a scientist you better keep the plot to yourself, but Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery is a weird, wacky and thoroughly enjoyable game. I thought the graphics were terrific and enjoyed having Tesla guiding my tour. My character had a voice as well which I found refreshing. There are a lot of animated scenes and some were quite unexpected, adding to the fun! In the beginning I seemed to be picking up a lot of random items but eventually it all came together. The hidden object scenes are clear and nicely drawn. I had trouble with a few of the puzzles, even after reading the instructions, but I was able to solve most of them eventually. They can be skipped before you get too frustrated but I am a glutton for punishment. A task list makes it pretty clear what to do or where to go next and hints are available if you draw a blank. The music is bouncy and the sound effects are electrifying! I had a great time and hope you do too! June 9, 2012
TESLA TAKES HIS TIME! Downloaded the trial and played 31 minutes. The game is not bad at all, although there was a lot of dialogue between Tesla's ghost and his granddaughter which for me interefered with the game. I would have played all of the trial and probably bought the game but for the fact that it was SO slow on my computer. Going from scene to scene took ages and I was often left with a black screen for a while. It also took a long time to load on entering the game. Such a shame as it looked to be one of the better HOG 's and had IHOS which I love. It may be incompatible with my PC so others may not have the same problems with speed and loading. So I would recommend the game if I could play the darn thing a bit quicker!! May 26, 2012
Promising I had fun but the game ran a little rugged. The guy talking to me all the time was on the edge of being annoying. May 27, 2012
Good game with problems It is a fun game, with an an unusual storyline, and with Tesla, who is good company commenting on the actiion. The HOGs are OK, and the bactracking is kept to a minimum. On the other hand the hints system leaves a lot to be desired. Another one that points to what you need to do, but not where to find what you need to do it. Also a lot of minipuzzles that demand to be skipped, like a block shifting, moving the right blocks to the left side and viceversa, but no way of telling whihc ones are right and which are left. And a lockpick one where you need precise mouse placement so as not to move out when you want to bump up one of locks... Could have been better. But still a good game. And if that makes you curious about Tesla and want to find more about him, so much the better. October 11, 2013
Very Good It is not often that BF comes out with a SE game that I want to play. This was really good. September 3, 2012
Another time travel game. This game really had my attention from the get-go. A few hiccups here and there, but I guess I am being picky. I'd put it in my top 20 as far as how much I like it. Pros: Gorgeous graphics, good storyline overall, this game makes you think. I like that the lead character, a female, is not some simpering weak dingbat who is reliant on someone to do her thinking for her, and she's even a bit sassy. Cons: Some things could have been done more simply, with more logical and obvious objects. Sometimes with those circuit boards, the colours wash for me. Overall: Great game. I really enjoyed the trial, so I bought it. I am almost done with it, though. June 18, 2012
61-70 of 99 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

In a fading world devoid of color, the ghost of Nikola Tesla reaches through the Ether and invites you on an incredible adventure through time and space.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.