Bookmark

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

Full version game
(382.25 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the world from an experiment gone wrong in Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery! Nikola Tesla – villain or victim? It’s the question everyone asks after what should have been his greatest invention drained the world of color. Tesla disappeared in the Ether that fateful day when his experiment went horribly wrong. Help him get back and bring the color back to your world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 451 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery 4 5 99 99
meh.. again another game that i really wanted to like, but it was oh soooo boring.. "tesla" popping up every so often just irritated me, and i hated "working" with all the machinery...ugh not for me, but do..go try. :) May 27, 2012
Too much talking Too much talking and for too long. July 5, 2012
Like being on a school museum trip I downloaded this as I like these type of games and as it is the 'sale weekend' I thought I would treat myself. This though is not going to be one the games I am going to 'treat myself'. I like to play games for fun, and I don't mind some factual, but this seems to be like a combined science, history and museum field trip and it got way too taxing to early, so I didn't even finish the hour trial. May 27, 2012
What's the delay? I was looking forwards to playing this game but when I began the game - so did the frustration. I couldn't move before Tesla finished speaking. I felt like an infant school pupil. Too much chatter, too much hand-holding, too many yawns. Please just let me play! Give me a hint system that works should I require it. This is/ should be a great storyline - let it proceed without interference. Very Disappointing. May 26, 2012
Hidden Objecr Game Not a bad game over all but far too much dialogue to get through. At least you can click through it May 26, 2012
Where are my reading glasses I mute most games as I usually have the t.v. going during game play...there was WAY too much dialogue for my taste...for me, not even worth the DD May 28, 2012
Stop Talking! I did enjoy certain aspects of this game but that ENDLESS dialogue drove me nuts!! I think it would have been much more enjoyable and earned FOUR stars instead of three if not for blah, blah, blah!!! May 27, 2012
Blah Blah Blah Too much text,not enough action... May 26, 2012
This game was OK. Not sure if it was me or the game. I just didn't enjoy playing it. September 7, 2013
Not a game for me - too much dialogue This is from a developer I do not know, Persha Studia & I am sorry to say I was underwhelmed. The voiceovers are endless & after 5 minutes I wanted to smack Tesla around the head & yell ?will you shut up?. There is no choice of gameplay so expect sparkles & glints, the hint recharges at around 45 seconds. The graphics are crisp & the artwork well drawn, rather bluish but that is because colour has been drained from the world. You get a journal with the story & clues, a task list & you will pick up maps; these are not interactive but do give the layout of your current area. In addition the maps have pins & if you click on one it will show you where it relates to & any pertinent information from the journal. There are not a lot of hidden object scenes; during my 40 minutes of play I encountered one, some were well hidden. There were more tasks & ranged from very easy, match pairs, match colours, put a picture together to ?I have no idea what I am doing? (trying to get the Tesla box started). Anyway this is definitely not for me simply because of the interminable dialogue even though it is skippable. May 26, 2012
81-90 of 99 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tesla's Tower: The Wardenclyffe Mystery

In a fading world devoid of color, the ghost of Nikola Tesla reaches through the Ether and invites you on an incredible adventure through time and space.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.